just something i wanna ask

nakata86 said:
fair is one thing, going down on a girl is a different scenario. haha. but yeah, lum tak tong also.

actually the scenario is not that different both also same ma!!go down on girl is nothing forbiden ma!!but must make sure is well clean up!!try 69 both of u do the part!!team work ma!!think for her pleasure also geh!!just my 2kupang lol hope u dont mind

wah jiao jiao ...... cowboy ar ? all my mates here laughing like hell .... serious la ... bikini girl not joking ..... one of my matey here tried b4 ..... where u met your g/f ..... all my gang going to "puk" think kina girl ...... luckily she didn`t say play " cowgirl on a madcow " then i think u also headache ..... all zth member also headache helping u ...... but nice hearing for your useful experience ....... n she cannot stop bitting you .... u bite her la

bikinigal said:
she's on top, u below.....just dont forget to keep all ur rope..or u might end up DEAD....kakakaka....

edwin_lcw u mean this one ? ur mate almost die or something ? :shocked:

jiaojiao the great said:
my new partner(gf) has a very ... how u say it different style when making luv . she ask me to put a cube of ice on my tongue until it melt (sometimes lime), n when i cant feel my tongue she'll grab my hair tightly to help her lick . n every time we do it , my back has lot of scratches and scars .. n she always bite my chest or shoulder when doing it . instead of enjoying it i find it pretty torturing u know .. :embaressed_smile:

so my question is ..... is it a normal sexual desire for girls ? is it consider as hard core or aggresive
?

why should u worry? i mean, afterall, u are the JIAO-JIAO-THE-GREAT.. us normal beings should worship u... if u fall, we all fall... so keep it 'up'... endure it... and stop bitching and start licking...

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
why should u worry? i mean, afterall, u are the JIAO-JIAO-THE-GREAT.. us normal beings should worship u... if u fall, we all fall... so keep it 'up'... endure it... and stop bitching and start licking...

ya, finger licking good like KFC muahahaha...............bird flu:confused_smile:.............:biggrin:

too much movie...haven't try but would actually prefer cowgal style (without the hat)....hahahaha....

mm...how bout titanic style...in an antique car?:embaressed_smile:

kelisa6009 said:
good idea there...have u try before?

it's kindda enjoying...used to feel shy but since we (gals) can do the licking thingy for u guys, y not be fair...hahaha...

nakata86 said:
fair is one thing, going down on a girl is a different scenario. haha. but yeah, lum tak tong also.

try wat?candles n chain?
fun ar?hehehe...:embaressed_smile:

edwin_lcw said:
wah jiao jiao ...... cowboy ar ? all my mates here laughing like hell .... serious la ... bikini girl not joking ..... one of my matey here tried b4 ..... where u met your g/f ..... all my gang going to "puk" think kina girl ...... luckily she didn`t say play " cowgirl on a madcow " then i think u also headache ..... all zth member also headache helping u ...... but nice hearing for your useful experience ....... n she cannot stop bitting you .... u bite her la

it rodeo time!!!! hehehehe

She ride on you.... and u must hump her with full force like u see in the TV...the cowboy ride the horse/cow ..... ":p

lucky u go tis kind of gf...kakakaa

don die ahhh....... mayb next time she say let play Master and Slave....

master : take off my shirt
slave : yes ma'am
master : take off urs...
slave : yes ma'am
master : lick my p***y
slave : oooo...of course, my lady...

eh jiao jiao u haven`t telll us where u start meeting your g/f ? me n my gang all also wan meet your g/f kind of girl ..... tell la ..... n i think your thread is hitting the spot

BG this is men version:

master : take off my shirt
slave : yes honey
master : strip
slave : yes honey
master : suck my d**k
slave : ooo.....so big so good...

:biggrin:

LanEvo8 said:
U have a wild gf.CONGRATULATION!!!Hope my own gf follow ur gf half the wildness.I also very happy already.:_: Overseas people open minded and dare to explore new technique.Local needs alot of patience and pujuk they only dare to try new technique because they shy to tell it out.THIS IS WAY TOO BAD:cry_smile:

Wanna explore new technique is it.Follow me go to Hatyai la.U choose 1 Thai girl and i choose 1.Thai girl very open minded like to try new stuff.I am strictly recommend.When come back from Hatyai tr it on ur gf sure she will like 1
Nice bodykit u have.How much is cost?
Sorry to heard bout ur car stuff have been stolen

I read something similiar from a female only forum.
1.) Why guys like to cum on our faces/mouths??
2.) It's already the 6th time my BF forced me to have anal sex, but I refused.

Different people have different bahavior on bed. Like it or leave it.

yeap, different girls have different styles of even doing BJ.
some like to do something which is unconfortable at first but later feels good.
who knows.

Duke Red said:
is it? ok then yes, i was bragging. i'm 19 and went down on my first woman when I was only 9:regular_smile:
walau at 9 u already know how to cuci kuali? now u sure a professor

jiaojiao... dont let ur gf wear anything & cant go out from a room for 48 hours. then fcuk, cuci & korek her as many time as u can in 48 hours. maybe next time she wont so wild to u anymore... act like a maniac :confused_smile:

seriously i was expecting the topic to be small .... haha . ... anyway . hmm about the cowboy thingy ... well actually its kinna funny it like im suppose to carry both her legs up , and she tie a boyscout rope around my chest level to hang on (so she wont drop ) ... ehhh hard to explain .. anyway way her game is really tiring .