just something i wanna ask

Seraph said:
kelisa6009 - whoah like that maybe need your penzoil for lubrication...hehe!

tohsan - 6 camera's at once? like that then can do matrix style slow motion :p

can do matrix reload with your d**k :biggrin:

oh man... i think u guys are even more creative.. jiao jiao.. any more new stuffs u tried? u sure make all the zth-ians imagination go wild.. any easter bunny suit? lol

Seraph said:
kelisa6009 - whoah like that maybe need your penzoil for lubrication...hehe!

tohsan - 6 camera's at once? like that then can do matrix style slow motion :p
that pennzoil will give them boost power for another 4 to 5 hour...so that i can get more shot and style in my film

ka_ren said:
oh man... i think u guys are even more creative.. jiao jiao.. any more new stuffs u tried? u sure make all the zth-ians imagination go wild.. any easter bunny suit? lol
should try the cat women suit and batman suit....

ka_ren said:

ya i like to know too. Easter bunny is not good enough without his "construction driller cum vibrator", wild girl here i come yeeeeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :biggrin:

can anyone tell me where to get nurse uniform..? :embaressed_smile: jiao jiao... ur gf is my idol... lol :_: wanna learn from her alrdy.. can intro ar? lol

ka_ren said:
can anyone tell me where to get nurse uniform..? :embaressed_smile: jiao jiao... ur gf is my idol... lol :_: wanna learn from her alrdy.. can intro ar? lol

if u are really keen i m willing to give tuisyen for u and BG for free lol!muahahahaha :biggrin:

ka_ren said:
i willing to get the nurse uniform for u.....what size?

ka_ren said:
need fake hair or not?

ka_ren said:

whoah if my gf also go tuition together with you .....i.....:mouth_closed:

men!!........all go tuition than it's like.................errrrrrr.........
girl on girl thingy?!!?!
than I would like to be the teacher cum assistant

b00n said:
girl on girl thingy?!!?!

"cum assistant"? assist the cum to come out?

ka_ren said:
oh man... i think u guys are even more creative.. jiao jiao..any more new stuffs u tried? u sure make all the zth-ians imagination go wild.. any easter bunny suit? lol

she's calling him so passionately. oh how sweettt.

jiaojiao the great said:
seriously i was expecting the topic to be small .... haha . ... anyway . hmm about the cowboy thingy ... well actually its kinna funny it like im suppose to carry both her legs up , and she tie a boyscout rope around my chest level to hang on (so she wont drop ) ... ehhh hard to explain .. anyway way her game is really tiring .

wow such a good work out man!!no need go gym liow whole body also well tone up liow!!haha seriously if do many time ur body sure very chun!!mr malaysia pun boleh jadi lol jk ya

hehe...since tohsan wanna be ka_ren's tuition teacher, n wanna give me(dunno wat???) for free.....
since kelisa wanna be the dummy, both me n ka_ren will gonna need 2 dummies...hahaha..wanna be 1? i mean, being the dummy for me will definitely more exciting than just the assistant for the cum to come.....:embaressed_smile:

b00n said:
girl on girl thingy?!!?!

bikinigal said:
ehem....free as in wat?

free as if no fees charged ma,since i got experience to teach you that u might never learn before in your life,thats mean in fact i put money in your pocket(sound more like paying to pros....jk oni haha) :biggrin:

bikinigal said:
hehe...since tohsan wanna be ka_ren's tuition teacher, n wanna give me(dunno wat???) for free.....
since kelisa wanna be the dummy, both me n ka_ren will gonna need 2 dummies...hahaha..wanna be 1? i mean, being the dummy for me will definitely more exciting than just the assistant for the cum to come.....:embaressed_smile:

don't worry dummy wise i have loads of them, Djgerm,Cybernation,Supertec88,K-Kid,Uncle Fred all can be your dummy choose as u please, SO STRIP N BEANOVER BG FOR TUISYEN :biggrin: