just something i wanna ask

now it's like escort services...........

........................................................................................................................................

eerrr...like dat tak shiok dee.....
must melekit lekit little bit....:embaressed_smile:

Tohsan said:
its oni a matter of time before ur g-spot kena switch on then everything will be like strong current river muahaha :biggrin:

wt makes u think russian's better?
btw, do u knw dat asian fit asian better than mat salleh fit asian...
kesian da gals la...can be painful ya know....
after all, tactics is FAR important la...:shades_smile:

Tohsan said:
8" dick sap sap sui, the question is can your "V" fit in the 8" dick? muahahaha :biggrin:

btw if u are looking for monster dick i do have someone to offer you!:regular_smile: My russian friend.:_:

bikinigal said:
wt makes u think russian's better?
btw, do u knw dat asian fit asian better than mat salleh fit asian...
kesian da gals la...can be painful ya know....
after all, tactics is FAR important la...:shades_smile:

actually hor I m all the time talking about asian until she request for it

-->
ka_ren said:
y ar? nobody here with 8" ? hahaha.. i'm gonna challenge tohsan to find one.. hahahaha

Get what I mean?
:_:

mm...let me see...
i suppose i'm da one giving u tuition, u sure u r better?

Tohsan said:
that one is secret come see me i give u tuisyen then u will know muahaha :biggrin:

I remember reading in an article before that there's this famous porn star from the states that have written a book on how to satisfy men and women.....mayb can look up that book.

bikinigal said:
mm...let me see...
i suppose i'm da one giving u tuition, u sure u r better?

why not?maybe u r better,still need to try oni know ma,so when are u free? muahaha :biggrin:

so 8" russian is painful for asian girls.. so wat is the optimum size for asian chics? lol

thought that question should be answered by you chicks!

we are chics.. not chicks.. haha..

hmm.. the answer will be revealed by our very own bikinigal.. stay tune for the answer..

sorry bout the "K" thingy........................
so ladies.............wat's the answer (optimum size)??
anuther question........does size really reallly reallly matters???

i'll be free tonite..u wanna come pg look for me?:angel_smile:

Tohsan said:
why not?maybe u r better,still need to try oni know ma,so when are u free? muahaha :biggrin:

ka_ren said:
we are chics.. not chicks.. haha..

hmm.. the answer will be revealed by our very own bikinigal.. stay tune for the answer..

since u r chick,u can give us answer right? or you can try all my buddy then u get the correct picture wats the optimum size of asians, so which race u want chinese,malay,indian,singh,kadazan,jawa,.......................:biggrin:

bikinigal said:
i'll be free tonite..u wanna come pg look for me?:angel_smile:

the best place for you is the bukit jalil stadium,i will line up all the willing zthian to let you test what is good n whats not,so wanna try ah? remember to call me when you are ready,this is my number 019-6969669 :biggrin: jk oni u serious ah? :regular_smile:

mm...lemme c...
usually asian are about 5" to 6" n some are 7"...
guess the fav must leave it to the gal herself...but stil, asian are made for asian la..
if asian gal with mat salleh........should be shiok for her but if she happened to marry an asian after breakin up with the mat salleh bf, hahaha....kesian da husband,sure kena perli 1....:Not_Impressed:

ka_ren said:
so 8" russian is painful for asian girls.. so wat is the optimum size for asian chics? lol