just something i wanna ask

bikinigal said:
mm...lemme c...
usually asian are about 5" to 6" n some are 7"...
guess the fav must leave it to the gal herself...but stil, asian are made for asian la..
if asian gal with mat salleh........should be shiok for her but if she happened to marry an asian after breakin up with the mat salleh bf, hahaha....kesian da husband,sure kena perli 1....:Not_Impressed:

ang mo dick long not neccessary can stay long n strong,the most important is usually both reach their destination(the big O :biggrin:) otherwise even if its 10.5 inch like negger also no point :biggrin:

depends on da gals la...
some really think bout da size...some only bother bout ur style....
so, u better practice both in order to gain supremacy....hahahahkakakakaka....:shades_smile:

b00n said:
sorry bout the "K" thingy........................
so ladies.............wat's the answer (optimum size)??
anuther question........does size really reallly reallly matters???

bikinigal said:
depends on da gals la...
so, u better practice both in order to gain supremacy....hahahahkakakakaka....:shades_smile:

so if i m oni good in missionary thats mean cannot get my wifey pregnant is it? :biggrin:

agreed....
if cannot ma ask da angmo to eat ur homemade 'tongkat ali' lor....:mouth_closed:

Tohsan said:
ang mo dick long not neccessary can stay long n strong,the most important is usually both reach their destination(the big O :biggrin:) otherwise even if its 10.5 inch like negger also no point :biggrin:

aiya...u knw i knw la..
ur form 3 teacher din teach meh?
got 'thingy' come out, got 'thingy' go in (without plastic) ma can get pregnant lor...:angel_smile:

Tohsan said:
so if i m oni good in missionary thats mean cannot get my wifey pregnant is it? :biggrin:

bikinigal said:
depends on da gals la...

practice both?!?!.......
use the shoalin way...........make it strong and big!..can lift up anything
Everyday tie little knot on it, than lift weight!
Than next tie anuther end to the door and slam the door....................make it longer!

:Not_Impressed: :retarded: :shocked:

bikinigal said:
aiya...u knw i knw la..
ur form 3 teacher din teach meh?
got 'thingy' come out, got 'thingy' go in (without plastic) ma can get pregnant lor...:angel_smile:

not necessaryla!depend whether its fetile or in-fetile time if tat time is not fetile period,then its unlikely to get pregnant.:regular_smile:

wah...tohsan u must hv score in ur biology :_:

getting preg was "fire in the hole," if you are great in CS... ehhe...

if accidently mis-calculate or your ladies' not accurate then hai lat la....
or maybe your sperm can survive longer 'in there' oso problem....

come on la.... size doesnt matters la...
its the combination of foreplay and skill and some communication during the intimate process..... will do..
but if 2 or 3 inches... i dunno la.... kakakakakakkak

pls lah guys....dun belive on the "calculation" arrrrr..........nomatter how smart on ur "calculation"....... when u "fire in the hole"...... u will "fire in ur as hole" soon lah......it happed to me jor.........hai-lat........

MBA
Married By Accident!
Always use the rubber..................
They didn't call it accident for nuthin!

see... got testimonial somemore....
btw... nowadays technologies go terror... condom also getting thinner... like durex feather lite... not bad ma....

kkho99 said:
pls lah guys....dun belive on the "calculation" arrrrr..........nomatter how smart on ur "calculation"....... when u "fire in the hole"...... u will "fire in ur as hole" soon lah......it happed to me jor.........hai-lat........

tats becos ur kuku too active n the sperm is like hot soup hahahaha....for married man like me haiya nothing to shout about leh,its like drinking a cup of tea.

Bob taiko

talking about endurance test,its all up to u n ur stamina, whatever u shot in not neccessary come out after 9 months thats becos of this thing call "rejection by the egg" :biggrin:

bob6900 said:
if accidently mis-calculate or your ladies' not accurate then hai lat la....
or maybe your sperm can survive longer 'in there' oso problem....

its no longer about calculation when u try to get ur wife pregnant and its not happening at all,maybe engine slow down the process or need engine revamp :biggrin:

bob6900 said:
see... got testimonial somemore....
btw... nowadays technologies go terror... condom also getting thinner... like durex feather lite... not bad ma....

get married n you can throw away the condom:_:

Tohsan said:
heheh.....after get married still use condom mah...coz "feel" safety mah...muahhahahhaha

Tohsan said:
after married also still need to use domdom lar...if not...u need a buss to carry all your kids....haha...like our lovemaker taikor...now got 3000 kids....this because he don't wan to use domdom