just something i wanna ask

bob6900 said:
come on la.... size doesnt matters la...
its the combination of foreplay and skill and some communication during the intimate process..... will do..
but if 2 or 3 inches... i dunno la.... kakakakakakkak
haha...u r right....size doesn''t matter..as long as u can make ur love one feel happy and "song" will do....

yeah yeah......even after married need to wear for safety.........
suddenly bob out anuther few more kids than really hailat!!..........
but at least got the freedom not to wear it anymore........
kekekeke

boon... bob out?? refering to me ar?
dun la.... me not ready yet.... heheeheehh

mental oso plays a big role...
there some cases where the ladies feel not ready to get preagnant, they wont get preagnant...

than everytime make luv; gotta psyc the lady on thinking she just wanna have fun but dun wanna got pregnant!!

bob6900 said:
mental oso plays a big role...
there some cases where the ladies feel not ready to get preagnant, they wont get preagnant...

Wah.. like dat ka? coz lately my gf's friend got pregnant.does dis mean she wanted 2 get pregnant?

halo friend... i said in some cases la...semua orang tak sama beb!~
your konek and my konek same size ka? balls same dimension?
but to me.... its still not worth it to take the risk if you're not ready to be a dad!
so tell your little brother to wear helmet b4 kena b4 accident at red light!! kakkaak

bob6900 said:
halo friend... i said in some cases la...semua orang tak sama beb!~
your konek and my konek same size ka? balls same dimension?
but to me.... its still not worth it to take the risk if you're not ready to be a dad!
so tell your little brother to wear helmet b4 kena b4 accident at red light!! kakkaak

that is a requirement if u don't have married license yet :biggrin:

but seriously....sex without the helmet is much more better and fun........
I think many would agrees...........
but nowadays..kena play safe lar.....dun wanna be a MBA grad

b00n said:
but seriously....sex without the helmet is much more better and fun........
I think many would agrees...........
but nowadays..kena play safe lar.....dun wanna be a MBA grad

then quickly go get ur licenseloh,wat r u waiting for? :biggrin:

haha.......my license lost already last year June.........
than dun dare to take kopi-o license.......d@mn! later get caught is jail for the rest of my life.........kekekekeke

everything coms wit a price la...
wanna main syiok syiok....mestilah ada resiko-nya...

bikinigal said:
depends on da gals la...
some really think bout da size...some only bother bout ur style....
so, u better practice both in order to gain supremacy....hahahahkakakakaka....:shades_smile:

can practice on size ger meh..?:emoticon_U:

lordkevin said:
use pumb la...hahahahaha is tat really work?

dun trust on those stuff la!!original is the best la!!use those stuff u just bluff urself nia!!!lol so be original!!!:X-:

pump??.....never seen one before.........
but seriously, does it really work??........dun pump here pump there, but later become impotent

breath...breeath breath....
pray pray pray....
mas***bate...mas***bate...mas***bate....

dat's da way to make it longer.....ffooossssaaa.........
wakakakakka..

b00n said:
practice both?!?!.......
use the shoalin way...........make it strong and big!..can lift up anything
Everyday tie little knot on it, than lift weight!
Than next tie anuther end to the door and slam the door....................make it longer!

:Not_Impressed: :retarded: :shocked:

bob6900 said:
everything coms wit a price la...
wanna main syiok syiok....mestilah ada resiko-nya...

no worry ma,kena stuck,"kit fun" loh :biggrin:

after that no shiok then "lei fun" loh :biggrin:

bikinigal said:
breath...breeath breath....
pray pray pray....
mas***bate...mas***bate...mas***bate....

dat's da way to make it longer.....ffooossssaaa.........
wakakakakka..

masterbate hahaha its like playing squash alone, u need someone to be your partner oni fun ma like playing tennis,fast n furious..........here i come BG bendover yeeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa............muahahahaha :biggrin: