well, i guess u are stll bujang right? From a married couple point of view with a 6 years old son like me,i think those things like u kena restricted here going n there going is not restriction. Its more of being more responsible to your family,since after u married whatever u do will involve 2 big family, thats will be,you,your wife,your son,your wife family and your family. Think about it,if something really bad happen to in one of the night spot,your wife n son will suffer,at the end it will drag her family and your family into the problems.
Btw your friends still act like bujang although already married,i think he should at least learn to live like a married man,not dreaming of going back to bujang life style again as now married come new responsibility and there is another part of you that need to concern of,thats her feeling and confidence in you. If wanna hang out with friend he can always bring his wife along,unless he is going for prostitute then it will be real bad and a big no no.
Its not to say after married life is boring,u still can yam cha with friends also,I m m arried i yamcha with friends and all the zth kaki here, i bring along my wifey and son to join them, so that she know whats happening around me and life get happy and easier for both of us after a hard day work in the office,while my son will enjoy the view of all the monster k-car after a long hard hours of thick schoolwork.
Just my 2 cents.