just something i wanna ask

eerr....tis really true ya knw....
dat's y i insisted for the 'plastic' or else....:confused_smile:

bob6900 said:
if accidently mis-calculate or your ladies' not accurate then hai lat la....
or maybe your sperm can survive longer 'in there' oso problem....

eeerrr....bendover for wat?
got $$ ar....?
hahahahaha.....:shades_smile:

Tohsan said:
masterbate hahaha its like playing squash alone, u need someone to be your partner oni fun ma like playing tennis,fast n furious..........here i come BG bendover yeeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa............muahahahaha :biggrin:

bikinigal said:
eeerrr....bendover for wat?
got $$ ar....?
hahahahaha.....:shades_smile:

if u insist on cash i have no problem hahahahaha then again what am i thinking? muahahaha :biggrin:

bikinigal said:
breath...breeath breath....
pray pray pray....
mas***bate...mas***bate...mas***bate....

dat's da way to make it longer.....ffooossssaaa.........
wakakakakka..

I agreed on the pray pray pray method.....
haha :_:
but mas**bate mas**bate mas**bate
not too sure lar.......got anyone got loner becos of that??:Not_Impressed:
or u comning from experience.........

Tohsan said:
masterbate hahaha its like playing squash alone, u need someone to be your partner oni fun ma like playing tennis,fast n furious..........here i come BG bendover yeeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa............muahahahaha :biggrin:

no no no...........it's no fun because u dirty ur ownself........
if got partner, atleast got someone else "might" get dirtier than u........:retarded:
n cleaning up would be fun!:regular_smile:
but let me stress...cleaning up the mess if mis-Q is definitely not FUN!:cry_smile:

u seems to be like 'sudah buat salah'...sharing experience here....:mouth_closed:

b00n said:
no no no...........it's no fun because u dirty ur ownself........
if got partner, atleast got someone else "might" get dirtier than u........:retarded:
n cleaning up would be fun!:regular_smile:
but let me stress...cleaning up the mess if mis-Q is definitely not FUN!:cry_smile:

bg....nope, dun wanna to be in that kinda situation.
You dun want to be called out one night (weekdays, tomorrow gotta work) to a kopitiam, reached there saw 5 big bottles, 1st serious speech from your best bud...."Let me tell u something, U're the first to know", than saw somemore friends coming.....than gotta to know the happy/sad news....double, triple, quadraple checked and no luck.....kenak MBA.
After child came out, husband & wife always quarrel cos child with father's family in hometown. CNY than have to decide go up north first or go down south first. Than how long child stay at father side, how long child stay at mother side.....
Husband wanna go out do the ussual stuffs...like hang out TT, play snooker, drink some beers also kenak restricted......sheeeeesh....dun want to be in that situation lar unless I'm really really ready!

agree!!!!!

k not modify car liaw...car had to be sold.... hehehehe

experienced but not accident one la... :) planned one....

b00n said:
bg....nope, dun wanna to be in that kinda situation.
You dun want to be called out one night (weekdays, tomorrow gotta work) to a kopitiam, reached there saw 5 big bottles, 1st serious speech from your best bud...."Let me tell u something, U're the first to know", than saw somemore friends coming.....than gotta to know the happy/sad news....double, triple, quadraple checked and no luck.....kenak MBA.
After child came out, husband & wife always quarrel cos child with father's family in hometown. CNY than have to decide go up north first or go down south first. Than how long child stay at father side, how long child stay at mother side.....
Husband wanna go out do the ussual stuffs...like hang out TT, play snooker, drink some beers also kenak restricted......sheeeeesh....dun want to be in that situation lar unless I'm really really ready!

well, i guess u are stll bujang right? From a married couple point of view with a 6 years old son like me,i think those things like u kena restricted here going n there going is not restriction. Its more of being more responsible to your family,since after u married whatever u do will involve 2 big family, thats will be,you,your wife,your son,your wife family and your family. Think about it,if something really bad happen to in one of the night spot,your wife n son will suffer,at the end it will drag her family and your family into the problems.

Btw your friends still act like bujang although already married,i think he should at least learn to live like a married man,not dreaming of going back to bujang life style again as now married come new responsibility and there is another part of you that need to concern of,thats her feeling and confidence in you. If wanna hang out with friend he can always bring his wife along,unless he is going for prostitute then it will be real bad and a big no no.

Its not to say after married life is boring,u still can yam cha with friends also,I m m arried i yamcha with friends and all the zth kaki here, i bring along my wifey and son to join them, so that she know whats happening around me and life get happy and easier for both of us after a hard day work in the office,while my son will enjoy the view of all the monster k-car after a long hard hours of thick schoolwork. :biggrin:

Just my 2 cents.

but then uncle tohsan tak jadi keluar malam malam....
very healthy.... always dim dum TT nia..... hehehh

uncle.....that's a nice advise, just that I'm not ready for that yet.....
kekekeke....
life is until 30. Which is sadly; 3 more years to go....
*sigh*

Tohsan said:
well, i guess u are stll bujang right? From a married couple point of view with a 6 years old son like me,i think those things like u kena restricted here going n there going is not restriction. Its more of being more responsible to your family,since after u married whatever u do will involve 2 big family, thats will be,you,your wife,your son,your wife family and your family. Think about it,if something really bad happen to in one of the night spot,your wife n son will suffer,at the end it will drag her family and your family into the problems.

Btw your friends still act like bujang although already married,i think he should at least learn to live like a married man,not dreaming of going back to bujang life style again as now married come new responsibility and there is another part of you that need to concern of,thats her feeling and confidence in you. If wanna hang out with friend he can always bring his wife along,unless he is going for prostitute then it will be real bad and a big no no.

Its not to say after married life is boring,u still can yam cha with friends also,I m m arried i yamcha with friends and all the zth kaki here, i bring along my wifey and son to join them, so that she know whats happening around me and life get happy and easier for both of us after a hard day work in the office,while my son will enjoy the view of all the monster k-car after a long hard hours of thick schoolwork. :biggrin:

Just my 2 cents.

well said.:adore: i really respect dis guy la.vr responsible 1.

agreed with uncle tohsan....it all depends a lot on 'trust'....
and to boon, u'll never knw if ur life starts at 27 leh...married 'might' also be a good thing ya knw....loving romantic nites sitting on the couch watching tv and a little kiddo playing toys on the floor....

bikinigal said:
agreed with uncle tohsan....it all depends a lot on 'trust'....
and to boon, u'll never knw if ur life starts at 27 leh...married 'might' also be a good thing ya knw....loving romantic nites sitting on the couch watching tv and a little kiddo playing toys on the floor....

and u miss out "real hot sex maybe with vibrator n dildo for extra excitement with your soul-mate :biggrin: jk oni:biggrin:

btw my son ain't no kiddo playing toys on the floor, he like my real momo steering,momo gear knob and razo competition series floor pedal,he always spell the word "MO" = MO, "MO = MO, MOMO,i love momo steering :biggrin:

protonburuk said:
well said.:adore: i really respect dis guy la.vr responsible 1.

since u agreed with me then i suppose u will do the same too, let me :adore: u 1000 times :biggrin:

haha......
later he call MAMA as MO MO.....
I do luv kids, and not to brag; but kids luv me too......kekekeke
But I've heard alot of stories that husband and wife got to take turns wake up at night just to feed the baby, changes the diapers....and that freaks ppl out!
Anyways......I would storngly teach my kids in the future that everything you wanna do, you can do it with your own hard earn money, while you're still eating from my hand, you'll have to follow my rules!
Thats wat my dad told me.

boon, no matter wat contraptions u use, there'll still be tat lil risk there..
tat's y all these bapak stories are scaring me..

tohsan, dimsum TT nia..???
0.o"