u forgot to mention about autogauge meters in every corner of the car for super accurate readings. heheh!
damn... i forgot to write in down... damn... thanks for remind me... hehehe...
u forgot to mention about autogauge meters in every corner of the car for super accurate readings. heheh!
after that, wat to discuss...??? Boombastic civic & Bomdblastic accord...?? those 4-5 tone pearl color, 18" bling bling TW wheel, MoreHawak+Kickass component, FTO/EVO 3 Invader Style Spoiler, twin Dual-Tailpipe(6" each outlet), Fully LED Stripes Roof Liner, Hyper Black Tinted, Jet Sound braking system, 6 pairs of Antenna, chrome door handle, Huge Honda Red Logo Sticker on roof top, Taiwan triple projector smoke black headlamp,flouruocen light replace the under neon lights, diy spray multi color rear drum brake & front stock calipers, re-wrap the stock seat with Godzilla skin, spray the dashboard to match the exterior color....engine still remain stock, but proud to saying loud oredi spend more than RM2xK for those 'modification'.....
hahahhaahhaha.....
This reminds me 2years back we Honda boys have conflict with the Vios Club. I remember those days during Open Track day in Sepang these Vios sissy boys were busy open each other carbon-fiber hoods checking each other modd's and revving their cap ayam carbon muffler loud. Well being a Honda rider and being provoke many times before on the street i decided to stroll in my car go beside them and give them hear what is called LOUD (erm, you folks should know B-Series with direct piping no exhaust). After that day onwards its back to the LDP and Federal where all the vios sees me sure and 100% tailgate me like a Bull sees RED. But to bad non of them came close if i floor, conclusion is.....
LONG LIVE VIOS! Muahahahaha!!!
that is delsol la.... hehe....
aikss,... yakah???
look like s2k,...
delsol eg8?
thats Vios headlamp ma... Tw made 1... black smoke projector...
Thats my point ! These show off boys like to provoke other vehicles but not knowing at times they have wrongly offended the B-or K-series monsters!!This reminds me 2years back we Honda boys have conflict with the Vios Club. I remember those days during Open Track day in Sepang these Vios sissy boys were busy open each other carbon-fiber hoods checking each other modd's and revving their cap ayam carbon muffler loud. Well being a Honda rider and being provoke many times before on the street i decided to stroll in my car go beside them and give them hear what is called LOUD (erm, you folks should know B-Series with direct piping no exhaust). After that day onwards its back to the LDP and Federal where all the vios sees me sure and 100% tailgate me like a Bull sees RED. But to bad non of them came close if i floor, conclusion is.....
LONG LIVE VIOS! Muahahahaha!!!
Thats my point ! These show off boys like to provoke other vehicles but not knowing at times they have wrongly offended the B-or K-series monsters!!
By the time they realized it, they r usually left behind and become a spec of dust @ our rear view mirror.
But no doubt they r really good @ chiloks during traffic murder/jam, hahaha..
vio headlamp can fit delsol???
bwaaaaaaaahahahaaa
i wonder why they always offend b and k (civics),...
they dun try f and h,...
bcoz they know who is the Infamous Fobs ma.... scared la...
i think coz they thought the prev gen civics are the most 1.6L,...
they are 1.5 and modded kawkaw, so they can play play,...
if accords, they know sure 2L and above,... waste their time,...
haha! but they dunno kah, heavily modded accord will kena tapao by b16a, hehehheeee!!!

i think coz they thought the prev gen civics are the most 1.6L,...
they are 1.5 and modded kawkaw, so they can play play,...
if accords, they know sure 2L and above,... waste their time,...
haha! but they dunno kah, heavily modded accord will kena tapao by b16a, hehehheeee!!!
i dun think that they can thinking so wise, cos they dun even put Evo7.8.9. inside their eye(even ass-eye(anus))... why to 1.6L civic in their eye ler...
mayb they dun wanna try to bully the younger 1, if accord, mostly ah pek, old folks... even win them oso not syiok la.... somemore, they dun wanna let ah pek die in heart attack la... hahahahaha....
how old r u Fods...?? hehe...
but young and dangerous in heart......kekekekekeke![]()