5115 Nobody Helmet Clan Senior Member Joined Dec 21, 2005 Messages 6,104 Points 5,213 Nov 8, 2006 #1 can anyone tell me kancil's PCD is wat size? thanks...
I i_Ce 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jun 18, 2006 Messages 674 Points 1,516 Nov 8, 2006 #2 110 mate if im not mistaken..
5115 Nobody Helmet Clan Senior Member Joined Dec 21, 2005 Messages 6,104 Points 5,213 Nov 8, 2006 #3 thank you bro ice!
I i_Ce 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jun 18, 2006 Messages 674 Points 1,516 Nov 8, 2006 #4 no prob! happy rim hunting..hehhehe
5115 Nobody Helmet Clan Senior Member Joined Dec 21, 2005 Messages 6,104 Points 5,213 Nov 8, 2006 #5 just helping my fren,anyway thanks again...
MaQuereau Known Member Senior Member Joined Mar 2, 2004 Messages 472 Points 3,018 Location D'sara Jul 9, 2009 #6 bringing up old topic.. anyone knows what's the biggest Offset & JJ for Kancil? Offset : Width JJ : can PCD 114 fit? Thanks!
bringing up old topic.. anyone knows what's the biggest Offset & JJ for Kancil? Offset : Width JJ : can PCD 114 fit? Thanks!
Z zektor Known Member Senior Member Joined Nov 16, 2006 Messages 332 Points 1,518 Jul 9, 2009 #7 PCD 110 only bro...
papagoines Orang Tua Senior Member Joined Feb 6, 2006 Messages 2,023 Points 1,683 Location Rawang/Selangor Jul 9, 2009 #8 MaQuereau said: bringing up old topic.. anyone knows what's the biggest Offset & JJ for Kancil? Offset : Width JJ : can PCD 114 fit? Thanks! Click to expand... normally, 5JJ to 5.5JJ if using 165 series tire Some ppl mod PCD of the rim. PCD 114 to mod since the diff is not that big (114m - 110mm = 4mm). If mod PCD 100, the diff is 10mm IMHO, not advisable to mod rim PCD since it can lead to cracks and balancing issue... better mod knuckle to PCD100/114 instead offset? so far i've encountered 42, 40 and 33 the widest i saw was not mine, found it on some forum p/s: kancil user here :wavey: .. I'm oso felt PCD 110 limited in choices Last edited: Jul 9, 2009
MaQuereau said: bringing up old topic.. anyone knows what's the biggest Offset & JJ for Kancil? Offset : Width JJ : can PCD 114 fit? Thanks! Click to expand... normally, 5JJ to 5.5JJ if using 165 series tire Some ppl mod PCD of the rim. PCD 114 to mod since the diff is not that big (114m - 110mm = 4mm). If mod PCD 100, the diff is 10mm IMHO, not advisable to mod rim PCD since it can lead to cracks and balancing issue... better mod knuckle to PCD100/114 instead offset? so far i've encountered 42, 40 and 33 the widest i saw was not mine, found it on some forum p/s: kancil user here :wavey: .. I'm oso felt PCD 110 limited in choices
MaQuereau Known Member Senior Member Joined Mar 2, 2004 Messages 472 Points 3,018 Location D'sara Jul 10, 2009 #9 Yup limited in choices.. Thanks for the great infos.. better to be safe and not mod, wait for luck to come across for some nice rims in 110.. hehe
Yup limited in choices.. Thanks for the great infos.. better to be safe and not mod, wait for luck to come across for some nice rims in 110.. hehe
JINEIL2EN Over 10,000 RPM! Senior Member Joined Sep 6, 2004 Messages 15,320 Points 3,213 Location Island Of Pearl Jul 20, 2009 #10 got luck oso useless, coz no money to buy... ahahha.. after convert to pcd100, then u'll realize that the world is damn beautiful... hahaha...
got luck oso useless, coz no money to buy... ahahha.. after convert to pcd100, then u'll realize that the world is damn beautiful... hahaha...