Kancil Turbo L2/L2S Racing Performance ECU

wtf is going on bro...
refer this...
http://kcarlife.com/index.php?name=PNphpBB2&file=viewtopic&t=1450&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=15

chipped or just DIY??
:confused_smile:

Bro

in life, they are choices that u can make. as I told many before and to purchase this ecu, the choice is in your hand. i don't force people to buy and if no one has faith in my product, please don't buy. it is so simple.

btw: it is a chip that I implant there, not DIY that someone claim in other website.

cheers..hope this will clear your doubt.

L200s ECU

Bro , i saw ur adv in lelong.com.my as well. i'm a store membe there. :)

just wanna ask, i'm from kedah .. how to purchase??? very interested to buy 1 unit of your ECU ... mine L200s auto engine converted to manual transmission. Any idea ???

now the 1st , 2nd and 3rd gear can fight with 4G61T ... hope to get a better result if install your ECU..

Ecu

bro

thanks for yr attention.
pls sms me 019-3637203
we deal fr the sms instead.
thanks.

:shades_smile:

powerful ecu,im waiting for my L5 ecu,ketit dun 4get ok...

Bolts on turbo with this ecu

:regular_smile: can bro

pls buzz or sms me
i am not always online 019-363 7203
appreciate that!

this ecu very powerfull,last month compact drag in nilai 3,
L200s white colour with ketit ecu win 2nd place for 660 turbo..
u can feel the different.....