Kelantan AE Team - Discussion Room

ok karlok..anything inform me ok..we set the TT on the 30/4/2008

joo seng, I will sms you tomorrow evening.

sorry guys im not gonna make it tonight! i already informed bro burnner this afternoon,
reason? coz i will going to cameron later at 8! so enjoy the tt ya guys!

I already enjoy the first TT with Kelantan AE Team member, but some of you I can't remember already, can you tell me who you are?
I know bunner, harri3s .........forgot already. Ha! Ha!

OriginalCAIHose.jpg

AE92 4A-F cool air intake hose
I'm looking for this now, did any body got this to sell or for gift?

hahaha!!!!! mesti lo, macam u meh! u takpe la, already got wife and children, me dun have yet ni! need to cari cari lo.......

hahaha..karlok....harris told me when ever got TT if you are not around, sure alot of people coming..apa la lu...hehhee..so did you enjoy yoursefl in Cameron??HEHEHHEE...

Here is some pic of the TT :
TTdikoklanaspada30April2008.jpg

Wah Joo Seng, thanks for the belanja la....somemore I eat alot..wah..so paisey la....

Harris, I have 2 sets of sport spring for AE101/AE111. Brand are 5Zigen and Eibech both taken from halfcut. You ask around SEG member la, kot2 ada sesiapa want this springs...I'm letting go 450 per set..

really? then next time tt i cant come lo, later no ppl wan join haha.....

where is that place huh? got so many car wo, who's there that night?

anyone interested with tien adjustable? hi low hard soft 24 stage, coming with pillow ball, asking for RM1700 only

really2 xdop pitis la now karlok...wish to hv them..but now dh kering maa...simpan dlu la..nxt 4-5 month,i'll call u back..hehehe...

haha ok ok
but im not guarantee if still available or not that time tu, if got ppl wan to buy from me i will sell it.

hehhe...karlok...next time you must come for TT la....with your new ride...hehhee

the place of the TT is Kok Lanas Petrolnas...hhehehe...

hopefully can get new car lo, if no ppl wan my car then cannot get new car lo.....

oh kok lanas ya! i know that place!