Kelantan AE Team - Discussion Room

hopefully can get new car lo, if no ppl wan my car then cannot get new car lo.....

oh kok lanas ya! i know that place!

fuyoohhh kar lok....before known as kaslok SE, but then known as kar lok s15....perghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh..........do no la bro haris if he buy the S15, he will malu2 wanna join TT wif old gang....

ish ish!!! both of u ni!!!
im sure will join the tt also la, we still fren wat!!!
just afraid if i use kancil that time u guys dun let me join the tt only:(

hehehehe...karlok...what type of transport also, please do join us for TT ok, we don;t mind wan....

Karlok arr.... Kancil with 3sgte engines inside sure can join our tt......

Nnik... any spoiler for ae101 3 kakis punyer ado ko?

menate ni! kancil pung tok lepah!

ui the "3 legs" spoiler u wanna install on ur 101 ka?
tarak cun la....

Again.
OriginalCAIHose.jpg

AE92 4A-F cool air intake hose
I'm looking for this now, did any body got this to sell or for gift?

did you know any place at KB selling such material (intake hose)?

the hose u show is the one from inner fander one right?
i dunno where got those stuff u i did mine DIY

here.... as u can see in the pic... got it?
DSC00639.jpg

here another pic... u dun copy paste mine ya, mine not cun, just "cin cai" do it only, coz i wont care it cun or not one, just as long as the cool air can get in, OK lo... hehehe.... hope can help u la.....
DSC00924.jpg

this hose is place at behind of right side head light.(left side is batteries)

right side? how come air intake hose the that side? air filter at left hand side one ma right?(passenger side)
1_744668329l.jpg

My car is AE92 with 4A-F engine.

NewPlugCable.jpg

This is engine bay picture. The original air intake from right side.

EngineBay01.jpg

And this is the place of the cool air intake hose place beside the wind screen water tank, behind right head lamp.