Kelantan AE Team - Discussion Room

Front x dop.i ll check with him later still got or not...sco..banana mau ka?

banana yang that day we saw ka?
im interested with the advan racing 2 la, put at front only i think will look great hehe...
u know how much? i ask jacky chang to ask for me the price:biggrin:

ok bro ripin, here got another set, TRD hi low hard soft with short shaft, good condition, RM1650.

interested on trd brand..i want full set la..can nego sikit lagi kaaa??

err... cannot la bro.
hmm... like this la, the transports fees u no need to pay la. so ok?
kira ok lo, transport fees also around RM50 or ++ already, kira less for u lo.

so that absorber not in kelantan ke? hav to pay first or cod?

yup the TRD in ipoh, and the cusco in kl.
u pay me half as deposit 1st, then after u get the thing then only pay me the rest.
but must confirm faster, coz scare got other will buy it 1st.

Haha...sifu TM hv been spoken..what for ?banana rims got onli 1 pc..Banana extractor for turbos lar..misunderstand.

Kar..mmg cun if u pase advan tuh..wow terus x jd sell ur car

Ping..come out lar wanna see ur car...TEst test:burnout:

fuhyoo... banana manifold!! dah beli ker?

haha if hong sell it cheap cheap to me, i buy lo.

yaya i also wanna see and see test with ur car harris hahaha....

yup the TRD in ipoh, and the cusco in kl.
u pay me half as deposit 1st, then after u get the thing then only pay me the rest.
but must confirm faster, coz scare got other will buy it 1st.

ya la i take it..so how to pay u?

Haha...sifu TM hv been spoken..what for ?banana rims got onli 1 pc..Banana extractor for turbos lar..misunderstand.

Kar..mmg cun if u pase advan tuh..wow terus x jd sell ur car

Ping..come out lar wanna see ur car...TEst test:burnout:

my car buruk only la harris..not qualify pun for test test:thefinger:

tgk ko avatar tuh,keto kito 2 mace samo jah...hehe..mcumo enjin demo lg power kot..hehe...

those avatar copy from net only..hehehe.hoping my car to be like that, hohohoho.now only drive my wife's savvy coz kb quite jammed nowday.rm10 for 1day:bawling:

duk pasir tumbuh, office at KB(Bangunan PKINK)