Kelantan AE Team - Discussion Room

kar, so how things going..still not find one for me?

got 2 set before, but expensive, so tak mau la, will try my best to find more cheaper set for u:biggrin:

guys..,.we, kekeltu will be having a konvoi from Kulim here to Tasik Banding on the 30 August 2008. We will be at Tasik Banding almost the whole day already. Please do come and join us la...

thats true.. aiyoh.. when my ae111 have goodluck.. hahaha.. get new paint also money meh.. hahaha.. i want to repair all of them at one time.. see if anyone want to kiss or not.. hahaha..

yup, i think luckyman 7heaven pray for me...:adore::adore::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

huh?? when u accident ed? actually me accident ed at 19 July. The car serious damage...

On da name of 7heaven pls pray for lucy draw lar...hehe:sleep:
i saw Frecoz car yesterday da foremen said that very diff to 1 set door n front window for ae111..sotake time lar skit..

Ripin... me also looking for rear adjustable for a year lor..

haiya karlok....what la you....come la..takkan always when TT ppl want to go and see you only....????:adore:

hahah...at least you can touge ma...come la..lepak2 sekali, sudah lama tak jumpa la...

Also calling to all Kelantan's Toyota Group to come down to Tasik Banding for a gathering with KELKETU (toyota utara). I also invited TOMAN and IOC (ipoh;s owner club). If all is ok, than we have a nice big gathering la..

huh?? when u accident ed? actually me accident ed at 19 July. The car serious damage...

hohoho.. this month also la.. still under repair.. lol..

On da name of 7heaven pls pray for lucy draw lar...hehe:sleep:
i saw Frecoz car yesterday da foremen said that very diff to 1 set door n front window for ae111..sotake time lar skit..

Ripin... me also looking for rear adjustable for a year lor..

hahaha.. if naik nombor one, i want to use that money to modified my car.. hahaha.. when u stop by? didnt tell me u want to go that area.. tidok bulih gi minum2.. hahaha.. haik? xjupo lagi rear adjustable ko harris?