Kelantan AE Team - Discussion Room

nop! i dun wan! just see when got free time, then only come out lo... no need to organize organize la, and also no need leader....
if wan leader, ask harris to lead it.

hahaha...haris just sms me just now, he is in Penang island, too late for me to go out from Simpang Ampat to the island already..hehehe..or else can also TT with him....

yes i am.. want to make tt ka?? haha.. ah before i forgot, somebody want to take over these threat lor.. kehkehkeh.. want to know more, ask karlok.. kehkehkehkeh.. by the way, why so hard to read your post these days huh??:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Ok bro, when to TT ya? But my engine just blow yesterday. :mad: :mad:
Sorry nowadays not much time to online, that why very few come into ZTH. Sorry ya.

:hmmmm: :stupid: dun enderstand wat u trying to say:stupid: :hmmmm:

u wan my chassis only? can! how much u offer me?

Ya la, i want the chassis only. How much u willing to sell?

Ok bro, when to TT ya? But my engine just blow yesterday. :mad: :mad:
Sorry nowadays not much time to online, that why very few come into ZTH. Sorry ya.

Ya la, i want the chassis only. How much u willing to sell?

just wan the chassis for wat? building a track car?:hmmmm:

frecoz if wan yam cha, come to tanah merah la this thursday night, i will meet a fren from machang, he just came back from johore.....

dun wan to sell la.... i rather sell together with the engine la...
u find for the other chassis la.

or if u willing to pay 15k only for the chassis then ok lo muahaha.....
sorry la...

aiya... chassis also so expensive meh?
Engine u can sell seperate ma.. since so many people booked the part already ma...

hellooo guys.. im back.. haiyah.. at last can on9.. so busy these days.. whats up karlok n brader scomatic..?? haha..

few days ago, engine check appears on the meter.. send to workshop to diagnosis.. then, said icsv malfuction.. change the ic.. WTF!!! cost me rm 400.. shi**.. after take my car for a while, and my fren call me said oil price will hyke.. damn.. all in one day.. but the best thing, at that time only me the customer!! haha.. then behind me start to queue up... whew.. kekek

kelantan now? ermm... you diagnose at where le?
When want to YC?

kelantan now? ermm... you diagnose at where le?
When want to YC?

yup.. haha.. back home from kl here about a week and a half already.. diagnosis at the way to kb town from pengkalan chepa.. five star mechanical & services.. beside the kamdar textile.. the old caltex station.. why?? want to diagnosis to ka?? hehehe.. yc?? im quite slow here, kekeke.. can you explain..:smokin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

oo..i know dat place..old caltex..opposite CIMB...smpg 4 to jln pengkalan chepa..ok ek woksop ctu..charge mhl x?