Kelantan AE Team - Discussion Room

yup.. haha.. back home from kl here about a week and a half already.. diagnosis at the way to kb town from pengkalan chepa.. five star mechanical & services.. beside the kamdar textile.. the old caltex station.. why?? want to diagnosis to ka?? hehehe.. yc?? im quite slow here, kekeke.. can you explain..:smokin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

YC mean Yam Cha la...:rofl:

yup.. haha.. back home from kl here about a week and a half already.. diagnosis at the way to kb town from pengkalan chepa.. five star mechanical & services.. beside the kamdar textile.. the old caltex station.. why?? want to diagnosis to ka?? hehehe.. yc?? im quite slow here, kekeke.. can you explain..:smokin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

YC = yam cha ma..
That shop owner i know, if not mistaken he can tune microtec also.

oo..i know dat place..old caltex..opposite CIMB...smpg 4 to jln pengkalan chepa..ok ek woksop ctu..charge mhl x?

yup.. that the one.. quite cheap la i think since the owner have a long2 business there.. hehe..

YC mean Yam Cha la...:rofl:

oic.. but is it u r the one to organise it since u r the leader..!!! kekekeke..

YC = yam cha ma..
That shop owner i know, if not mistaken he can tune microtec also.

sure can one.. just ping the time & date.. sure will come one.. haha.. ask the leader first.. ekekeke..

yup.. that the one.. quite cheap la i think since the owner have a long2 business there.. hehe..

oic.. but is it u r the one to organise it since u r the leader..!!! kekekeke..

sure can one.. just ping the time & date.. sure will come one.. haha.. ask the leader first.. ekekeke..

im not the leader bro.... like i said before, no need to organise organise la, just call and out only.....

wa tau la NA, gua pun NA jugak la....
but u guys also said my car got toyol, ish sh ish....

if anyone want to meet up.. just ping me.. 0129809850 - pipi.. sure will come one if no problem.. haha..

karlok, so far have any TT been held?
Any pic to share?

ok if possible we meet on this coming thursday night, i will call harris along...

sure2.. will come one.. doing nothing that day.. damn shi*.. another problem my car today.. the battery was fuck*** dead.. buy new one.. rm165 just fly away.. always suuwei la these days.. i used ns40, is that ok ka?? because before this the engine was allready use that type... i dont know wether it have been change to this one or the original one is ns60..

400+165=565 allready gone... ARRRRGGHHHH!!!! suwey.. suwey..:mad: :banghead:

ha, ns40 cost you until rm165 meh..damn expensive leh...better you use ns60 la bro...

haha.. i also think like that.. but allready bought.. what to do.. better watch out next time.. whahaha..