Kelisa Exhaust

but not everyday mah... 1 month a few days only... stil not tat cia lat la :D

^_^

L9 brake? Where can use one?

Kelisa stock brake already powerful liao!! MOD liao more geng!!

L9 brake cannot compete with Kelisa stock la!

tailo, i'm newbie, pls xplain

do u used b4? wats the advantance of stock disc brake in term of "geng"????

blur blur

yalo...how to mod our ori kelisa disc brake?
i always hav brakin prob after my speed reach 120-130km on highway
the brakes cannot makan already
if jam brake sure die

silver_knight said:
help me new member, my kelisa have problem speed 110kmj when brake whole car shaking

u mean the steering shaking or the brake pedal shaking??? if ur steering shaking then i think u need to do balancing... if ur brake pedal shaking, mayb there is some problem with ur disk... this 1 i m not very sure... if whole car shaking...:confused: :confused:

^_^

SuPeRtEc88 said:
tailo, i'm newbie, pls xplain

do u used b4? wats the advantance of stock disc brake in term of "geng"????

blur blur
advantance of stock disc brake... I don't tell you... Hi hi hi!

L9 brake free for me I also don't want la!

next tt we should try on braking system see who can stop faster
but not drag! hahaha

like that ah we should get ready a lori to pick up those tyre with huge break mark on tyre especially those went thru hard break one, cannot use already then we recycleloh!!! :D