Kelisa Exhaust

tats for sure... u c everyday he also sien sien wan... like not enough sleep n energy... i think tats the reason behind tat... hahahaha...:D

so supertec... fix nos already??? today k-kid also didnt online... both of u go together izzit??? :D wah this 2 buaya becomes gaint buaya already...dangerous... ahahaha

No lar...today got other thing to do...

supertec88, later we go purge ok!! :D

K-Kid said:
No lar...today got other thing to do...

supertec88, later we go purge ok!! :D

yalor got thinds to do... fix nos lo...:D

cybernation said:
NOS Purge all da way!!!!!....Pshhhhhhhhhh..pshhhhhhh..:p

waaa...if the world more people like u good la...i think i will start to open NOS Station...so u can pump NOS every 50KMs...hahahhaha...the money i make i will buy my self a F360CS for normal driving, Humvee to crush over peoples car, Skyline 1000ps to drag and put V12 in Kelisa...sky high dreams :D :D

think i will name it NO SHIT

wah if really like tat i think u so fatt tat 1... got supertec n k-kid also enough liao...:D

^_^

butthead said:
waaa...if the world more people like u good la...i think i will start to open NOS Station...so u can pump NOS every 50KMs...hahahhaha...the money i make i will buy my self a F360CS for normal driving, Humvee to crush over peoples car, Skyline 1000ps to drag and put V12 in Kelisa...sky high dreams :D :D

think i will name it NO SHIT
V12 Kelisa! Song! I like this!

waa...today i went one tyre shop to ask about break things
that fella said the steel hose need around rm300-400 la....
dot 4 rm20++ and workmanship rm25
got one service called re-align the caliper breaks...to service that both left and right caliper break at the same force....rm90
expensive ar??

wah big project comin up... dunno wats tat... never heard of also...

et5828 said:
waa...today i went one tyre shop to ask about break things
that fella said the steel hose need around rm300-400 la....
dot 4 rm20++ and workmanship rm25
got one service called re-align the caliper breaks...to service that both left and right caliper break at the same force....rm90
expensive ar??

wa bloody hell conman traderla, steel hose oni 180 nia, lucky u didn't end up their to be their pork head on the dinner table!!! :D

come n take part KOMPAK race for Kcar larr....at sepang track man....

damn shiok man....so many kelisa/kancils, kenari, all vroommm, vroom on the green light.

Registration almost full man.....

If scared to join, come and support KAKI lerrrrrrr.........
on

2nd OCTOBER 2005, Sepang TRACK

just passby with a book title "too many chicks how to shag?" written by Lovemaker, review n funded by Butthead Schumacher, acted by Djgerm with Sunway University chicks :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: