Kelisa HIGH CAM+FULL PNP

et5828

Selling one set of Powerzone Twin High Cam 262 degree together with
Full balanced Port and Polish(valve cuttin,chamber polishin, head skimmin),
Powerzone length tuned extractor

Originally brought at rm1450 for the twin cam and rm1400 which include swappin ori head. Extractor is rm295 but selling for rm150 here

Performance wise, the car now can get around 10sec 0-100km with top speed 170++

I'm selling rm1900 whole set without swapping. Reason for selling, changin car.
Pls dun nego with me, this is the best price i can offer

Edward 019-2825170

how long hav u been using this set of high cam..how bout the fc..let say RM60 can go how far..thanks.

i don pump full tank but 1 liter can get me around 15km
or rm10 70++km
bump

U are selling whole engine?or just selling the high cam and the head only?How long u have using this high cam?What is ur mileage for this car?What is this car rpm setting?Below 1000rpm or above?

rpm is about 800rpm
used about 1 1/2 year
i'm selling the head and one pair of cam

Bro, it is just plug and play only?
After using it, still can use both on turbo?

yesh
just plug and play to pleasure extra 20% hp
can add bolt on if u wan

price revised
rm1800 free powerzone extractor

is the idle stable? too bad u don accept trade in the ori stuff, maybe i can intro to my fren...
nice stuff bro, free bump