just passby with a book video "too many chicks how to shag?" written by Lovemaker, review n funded by Butthead Schumacher, acted by Djgerm

Lovemaker said:he mati pucuk already, try me... :D
do i have the chance to touch ah?Lovemaker said:wah.. sorry ler si foo, i try to take your place, but no good ler, girls surely cannot tahan your long period to cum!! hahaha :D
not yet lar...still learning lar...not like u master or karma... :PDJgErM said:haha..taiko..i guess u have ur GF also mar..experience until kenot experinece edy lo....![]()
even the kitab of 69 styles u also master edy...memang "GREEN OUT OF BLUE"
i wan jap girls.....DJgErM said:u r the most cemerlang anak murid i ever had...need to reward ya my kitab of DJgErM wit instructions and PICTURES...in jap gal or asian gal version
kelisa6009 said:i wan jap girls.....
Lovemaker said:where is mine??
u burn and i pay ur lar....lonewolf said:what u want?..
want Top gear Season 5 and Season 6?..
those who wan can PM me. either u pass me 2 pieces of DVD i burn for u...or i burn for u then u bayar me.
kelisa6009 said:u burn and i pay ur lar....
no problem my sifu...hehehehK-Kid said:u watch adi borrow me ar... (kiasu ppl) :tongue: