thteh...dun like tat lah...
4 cylinder 1.5 liter engine if win a
3 cylinder 1.0 liter enigne if nothing much 2 be proud of loh seriously
if drag 0-100meter i guess my bet will be wit the 'arowana'... :P
boggysv..kinda agree wit u...its like i dun have mivec but then stick a
big MIVEC on my car's butt o windscreen...
Kopi...rm 80k budget 4 a proton car???ahahhahahaaa perdana mayb...
SuPeRtEc88..wei...if giv ca18det also syiok loh...ahahhahaa
2 be able 2 produce a new car...sure proton has put in lots of effort...but then...r they putting in enuf?
i was wondering y they even wanna come out wit savvy..o wat they call sawi...
was wondering who in zth here will think tat it has a 'sporty nterior' cool looking xterior????
4 cylinder 1.5 liter engine if win a
3 cylinder 1.0 liter enigne if nothing much 2 be proud of loh seriously
if drag 0-100meter i guess my bet will be wit the 'arowana'... :P
boggysv..kinda agree wit u...its like i dun have mivec but then stick a
big MIVEC on my car's butt o windscreen...
Kopi...rm 80k budget 4 a proton car???ahahhahahaaa perdana mayb...
SuPeRtEc88..wei...if giv ca18det also syiok loh...ahahhahaa
2 be able 2 produce a new car...sure proton has put in lots of effort...but then...r they putting in enuf?
i was wondering y they even wanna come out wit savvy..o wat they call sawi...
was wondering who in zth here will think tat it has a 'sporty nterior' cool looking xterior????