if u really wan power
u need to touch ur engine liao
of maybe more hardcore which is engine conversion
other than that....its just a tiny squeeze hp comin out

I really like too but no money la some more my parents will not allow
i just want abit more la maybe later on when the yrv price goes down
i would change la ......

kelisa6009 said:
wah..ur rim damn garang loh..how much u pay for the rim?

not that much because i know this chop shop guy who got it from Japan . My friend has
on his kelisa too but his is different colour .

no la bro just wanna show my car only many ppl have more cun
ones here la ....... so thankz for the replys but until now
only 2 upgrades have been told so what else can i do arrr ....
my kelisa sick la now so i wanna take to doc and do some
upgrade together so sifus and every one who can help plz help
thankz in advance ...............

Kanna_Altezza said:
bro what have u done to your engine ? bro the scoop at the front how u do arrr ?

i use L2 scoop lar..just open one hole there so the my car can suck in cool air...hehhe..u can go to any bodykit shop to do that..i did my for RM70 only for the scoop and instalation:driver:

kelisa6009 said:
i use L2 scoop lar..just open one hole there so the my car can suck in cool air...hehhe..u can go to any bodykit shop to do that..i did my for RM70 only for the scoop and instalation:driver:
cool okie i will check it out .... bro u forget about your engine la ?

kelisa6009 said:
my engine is 100% stock..so there nothing to say about it...:smile:

your car look damm evil so i thought u upgrade the engine already so have any plan's for it yet ?

Kanna_Altezza said:
your car look damm evil so i thought u upgrade the engine already so have any plan's for it yet ?

for now..i prefer the engine to be stock lar..no money to mod anymore for the mean time lar..if u wan to mod ur engine u can check with the sifu in the forum..(et5828,kelisa-mjz, k-kid, supertec88..and other lar..they might help u alot in this..for me..i am still new in this engine...so cannot help u much...

nice rim leh...

anyway..dun believe what kelisa6009 say..his car not stock..tipu wan..he actually got a small nos kit in the boot..:biggrin:

but anyway..if u wan to DIY..ask himm...he DIY kaki

lonewolf said:
nice rim leh...

anyway..dun believe what kelisa6009 say..his car not stock..tipu wan..he actually got a small nos kit in the boot..:biggrin:

SHHHHHH..haiya....u let everyone know my secret weapon liaw...:secruity:

i am not DIY kaki lar...i learn from my DIY master(lonewolf)....so if wan to ask about DIY check with my master

lonewolf said:
nice rim leh...

ic I also like diy most of the time i will do it my self like engine all mec la others i can do my self

kelisa6009 thankz so do u know when the gathering will be for kelisa ? do u go offen ?
where do u guys usually go ?

Kanna_Altezza said:
ic I also like diy most of the time i will do it my self like engine all mec la others i can do my self

kelisa6009 thankz so do u know when the gathering will be for kelisa ? do u go offen ?
i guess the next gathering will be at bah kut teh shop in ampang...we still wait for our taiko TOHSAN to set the time and date...but it shouldbe on sunday morning lar..where u stay...u r in JB right? our gathering place always change wan...sometime we go accessories shop, mamak stall, autoshow and others..so quite intresting...

Kanna_Altezza said:

i guess the next gathering will be at bah kut teh shop in ampang...we still wait for our taiko TOHSAN to set the time and date...but it shouldbe on sunday morning lar..where u stay...u r in JB right? our gathering place always change wan...sometime we go accessories shop, mamak stall, autoshow and others..so quite interesting...

kelisa6009 said:
i guess the next gathering will be at bah kut teh shop in ampang...we still wait for our taiko TOHSAN to set the time and date...but it shouldbe on sunday morning lar..where u stay...u r in JB right? our gathering place always change wan...sometime we go accessories shop, mamak stall, autoshow and others..so quite interesting...

bro i am from Klang la ..... so far la Jb but maybe i will drop by soon la my friend just called me to come there see la how