kelisa

Kanna_Altezza said:
bro i am from Klang la ..... so far la Jb but maybe i will drop by soon la my friend just called me to come there see la how

Wahh dude...u from klang too ar??? hahaha..got member edy...kekekeke:tongue:

Kanna_Altezza said:
bro i am from Klang la ..... so far la Jb but maybe i will drop by soon la my friend just called me to come there see la how

then remember to give me ur contact number...when we have TT i call u lar...

okie bro no prob , so does anyone here know where to get and what bolt
on can fit kelisa ?My number is 0192221619 Kanna .
If i wanna tune my ori ecu it that possible ?

kelisa6009 bro i just notice u dont have signal lights in your body
kit so where is it did u change it to the small lights place ?

Kanna_Altezza said:

u can use L5 or L9 turbine, intercooler n etc... u can get it from kedai potong... sorry to tell u tat kelisa ecu cannot b tuned...

Kanna_Altezza said:

okoko...i will let u know when there is TT on...

Kanna_Altezza said:
kelisa6009 bro i just notice u dont have signal lights in your body
kit so where is it did u change it to the small lights place ?

yup..i have change the signal light to the small lights....

Kelisa (auto)

What can do to upgrade kelisa (auto) for performance.
I need just performance mod's , rite now this car is standard mod,s.Anybody know where to get the cheaper price for K&N drop in, spark plug (iridium) and etc.Please help me. Thanks

kelisa6009 said:
yup..i have change the signal light to the small lights....

bro is it bright ? Y u didnt put a fog lamp down there it would be more cun ?

does anyone know which light can fix to the back bumper , the red lights like kancil one
i notice that its nice i show u the sample ..........

Kanna_Altezza said:
bro is it bright ? Y u didnt put a fog lamp down there it would be more cun ?

does anyone know which light can fix to the back bumper , the red lights like kancil one
i notice that its nice i show u the sample ..........

it quite bright for a signal light..use a better and bright yellow light will do...for the fog lamp..i hid my spot light at the back of the grill..u can only see my spot light when i switch it on....secrect weapon..hahahah..

i guess that bumper is from mira lar..they match the bottom part of the bumper and join it with our bumper..u can go and ask fiber shop to do this custome made it for u lar...