KENARI [Comfort Spring]

ya lo because our product apperance had been upgraded, the cost higher so the price increase a bit lo..

But stil cheap rite hehe, and the value is there :)

kelisa comfort spring coming soon...................................................................

brother....u n ur frens in same campus? if yes, then u same campus wit me oso..saw the photos n the shirt seems familiar:tongwink:

ok....the spring u selling is for rear only rite> do u hv the front oso?

and im running 15inch wit lowered spring..will it become veli high if put tis?hmm...how many finger..do u know ma?

not bad ah....i just install...but the spring is quit similar...brand comfort colour chocolate....somewhere at accessories shop....

thanks thanks thanks...
got a lot ppl wan it but cant comfirm the time...
all bz man...take your time every1...dun wory.

brother....u n ur frens in same campus? if yes, then u same campus wit me oso..saw the photos n the shirt seems familiar:tongwink:

ok....the spring u selling is for rear only rite> do u hv the front oso?

and im running 15inch wit lowered spring..will it become veli high if put tis?hmm...how many finger..do u know ma?

hi...im the senior in that campus. i dunno who are u. coz there are too many junior now...today got new intake student again...sianz...too many ppl adi.
may be u saw me before coz our senior not so much, and our shirt is difrent with u all...

the original front spring is tough enough to stand for the weight.if u not satisfied the front u can buy aftermarket spring outside...there got a lot of choice. our target is make it comfort. not more on performance... but the performance after installed of coz is much more better thn the stock 1.
since the rear spring no1 can solve the problm...so we make out.there is only for rear we selling.

u wana know the gap between the body and tyres after installed our spring with 15 inch?
we got a customer u can ask him...he is using 15 inch and 7 jj rim.

i think got 2 fingers if im not mistaken...he adi posted his feed back here adi.
below u...

not bad ah....i just install...but the spring is quit similar...brand comfort colour chocolate....somewhere at accessories shop....

hahaha...izzit looks like after market spring?
this is where the price increase(a bit only la).
but im sure u cant buy it from anywhere...except from us.
he is the 1 who installed our spring with 15 inch and 7 jj rim...
thanks for your support bro...recomand more ur kaki to install la.
its very worth izzit? hahaha...!!!

icic..i oso dunno who r u...just happen to view tis thread n saw something similiar...

thanks then

it's feel good...actually better than original spring...cos the original it's to soft...this spring consider nice la....

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/107750

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/107751.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/107752.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/107753.vB

thanks lai soon in kepong~!!!

it's feel good...actually better than original spring...cos the original it's to soft...this spring consider nice la....

hi bro...thanks for supporting us!!!
do u mind to post ur picture here?
i forgot to take picture from u...hahaha.

sorry bro,currently only for kelisa and kenari.....
wira got a lot of branded spring can change adi la...hehe.

free BUMP for you. Its really a good product and i highly recommend to all the kenari's owners out there. No more worries on those high bumps on the road.

customer feed back is always better thn seller speak...
thanks for ur bump,james!!!