kenari/move talk

caNnonDa|e

looking for move kaki here, i am boring la :lol:

got a few friend from k2oc.. less than 5 person.. looking for more kaki

Originally posted by bryan90s@Feb 7 2005, 13:02
your's is jazz/fit right?

black birdy reporting in..... :lol:

i also have 1 biji kenari rs :lol: black colour also!

szekeiemme

i'am fine. long time never see your face <_<

ehhehe see my facE? no money how to mod car.. = how to see ur face leh? :P

im driving a black kenari also....

but i when i want to talk about kenari, i always go to kcarlife...
my nick is abundai in there.... check it out...

Originally posted by Tohsan@Feb 15 2005, 11:14
i m there too in kcarlife using the nick Sato!!!

Tohsan,

are u using a black rs with the gold rim??

i try to log in into this kcar life, but i think my password got problem

Originally posted by stroker_kit@Feb 14 2005, 12:30
im driving a black kenari also....

but i when i want to talk about kenari, i always go to kcarlife...
my nick is abundai in there.... check it out...
http://zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-17-1108523950.jpg

friend where and how much u bought ur door visors? AND

does this help eliminate the famous 'wind sound' problem on kenari ? :(

but then how to solve it? like some autoworld forummer http://www.autoworld.com.my/forum/allposts.asp?summary=1&Forum=ap869408660&access=1&status=1&subject=How+to+solve+windows+noise+problem+on+a+Kenari?