kenari/move talk

apecorp said:
where exactly a??... my no is 012 6910937...can sms me??.thaxz
do u know the toll that u need to pay before you go to sunway from puchong..there is a building(cyber cafe) after the ESSO petrol station...that the meeting place and u can sms me also if u plan to go lar..my number is 016-4397718 (kaimeng0

a....sry r...i wanted 2 come 1 last nite...but ended up wit other k car members...actually it was quite close to u guys meeting place also...the highway stop cafe...jst beside the tol..hehe..sry a....

"who am I?" quote from Jacky Chan movie! :biggrin:

I m from.......zth,kcarlife,k2oc,iasca malaysia,iasca,kenarianz,kelisa club,RF forums,kakilang.net...........who am I? :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

wrong, i m dropping a few chicks u order from Lovemaker but never take delivery becos u r too focus on ur current one :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

DJgErM said:
Lovemaker...ur buntut and balls gatal again ar?hahahahaha

TRF bro..no mar...cos i saw the reflector underneath...tot it was taiwan... T.T i wan to look for aerosport lights....but full white wan..not taiwan..jap wan..so expensive la

ha ha , ya lor , so expensive , where you fit the light ?

i bought mine centuries ago...haha...rm300 only...now my 2 reflector sudah hilang,flew off le... T.T no money to get new pair of lights.I like the peanut wan alot...

guys...helping a fren 2 sell some of his item.....

Peanut Tail Lite...rm 900 ( nego )
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b196/apecorp/PeanutTailLite.jpg

Butterfly Spoiler Red Aerosport color ...rm 230 ( nego )
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b196/apecorp/ButterflySpoiler.jpg

JAF Emblem......rm 30 each (nego )
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b196/apecorp/JAFEmblem.jpg

Call or sms :016 7477550.... all in good condition.... T.Q.

About Racing Clutch

Hi all

Do you guys know what Racing Clutch i can use for my kenari ori engine....

I saw someone saying about NS DRAG.. How could i contact them????

Please help buddy

K-Kid said:
As far as i know, Exedy doesn't produce racing clutch for EJ-DE.
Maybe you can try Triniti clutch or custom make one.

http://www.exedy.co.jp/racing

Where can i find those custom made clutch...

TRF_REtype said:
so , you plan is what ?

I want to get a racing clutch for my kenari..

If there is any branded racing clutch can fit my kenari ( i will buy it )

Since there are some post saying that custom made is good also ....

I really cant find any off this.. If your side you can find which garage can make a custome clutch or know which branded clutch fit my kenari .. i really need your adivse..

Thank in advance

Regards

Nic

i heard if u would like custom make racing clutch... it would be about 1K... ++

i heard the price i also no mood to ask where to do it.. haha... :lol:

Lovemaker said:
i heard if u would like custom make racing clutch... it would be about 1K... ++

i heard the price i also no mood to ask where to do it.. haha... :lol:

tats becos ur mood is more on this type of clutch --> (o)(o) :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

hehe... true true.. i rather invest that type of money into there... everyday can eat papaya and abalon!! :lol: