kenari/move talk

Originally posted by DJgErM@Feb 28 2005, 13:26
btw the mamak there ar..so dirty...yeh...the water they use...ewww..i can't imagine it..
i know what u mean, i saw before when i have dinner there, what to do thats the way tambi do business nowadays.

keke...especially those that wear rings..after they berak then the "stuff" stuck at the ring then they go n make roti for u to eat..haha..i rather go murni or either kayu..or the mamak beside mobil outside my house..keke

y dun need to work?keke..kena loteri or wat?haha...anyway althought i m a student...but i m working also ma...help people fix computer...since young..

Originally posted by DJgErM@Feb 28 2005, 16:58
y dun need to work?keke..kena loteri or wat?haha...anyway althought i m a student...but i m working also ma...help people fix computer...since young..
gOOD!!! ;)

Originally posted by the cx@Feb 28 2005, 17:43
eih..sorry out of topic...i dunno either want to choose white or red kenari..if u all..what u want to buy?
cx bro..thumbs up for white..white kenari looks B) clean,simple n suci...keke..

Originally posted by the cx@Feb 28 2005, 17:43
eih..sorry out of topic...i dunno either want to choose white or red kenari..if u all..what u want to buy?
I think you should go for either BLACK or WHITE...
Why... Cos now a day, there are so many Red Aero running on the street. So there are nothing special... & Not so much for the BLACK or WHITE Aero, summo the BLACK & WHITE Aero are much much more nicer look compare to the red aero...
So why wait.... Go a head & book one either BLACK or WHITE Aero today....
And finally, WELLCOME to the family! :lol:

still prefer black because its metallic, the paint last longer n easier to take care compare to solid color!!!

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 1 2005, 08:38
still prefer black because its metallic, the paint last longer n easier to take care compare to solid color!!!
Wahh Tohsan..lu si beh early ho...kekeke :P :P :P BTW..agree wif u..i prefer black! ;)

keke...but the most important the driver loves that colour lo..keke...actually red not too nice..take black lo.but like my car cos dual tone kind of paint ar...those small small plant can even sratch the paint...one more thing ..dark color paint ar prone to more dust..i mean its easier to spot dust..so the driver must dust ur car always lo..if lazy ar..the paint damn fast bo liao...become like no shine wan..