Kerokeropi

Aikz

Anyone know where buy the soft toy?
The frog...Kerokeropi...

walau.. my child hood baju... when iwas small i went thailand wif family.. n there got lots of this kinda stuff... hahaha

u can try walk around sg wang la..dun be lazy if u wan to search sumthin... around sg wang those stall sure got this toy 1.. n sg wang roof top also.. try there..

i had this wallet when i was primary..boight in Sg..

don;t think tehy ahve it anymore lor

wah so hard find meh :(
not shops selling jap cartoon stuff ka...

thanks guys ;)

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Jan 24 2005, 23:31
walau.. my child hood baju... when iwas small i went thailand wif family.. n there got lots of this kinda stuff... hahaha
yeaaa in thailand got a lot of kerokeropi wan! hehe. I bought a kerokeropi watch, sandals and shirt when I was there (that time i was like only 9 or 10). :P Hehe.

I think kerokeropi gonna extinct la. Last time ive seen their merchandise around quite often, but now cant really see them anymore...

Originally posted by Serra+Jan 25 2005, 21:00 -->
QUOTE (Serra @ Jan 25 2005, 21:00 )
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Jan 24 2005, 23:31

yeaaa in thailand got a lot of kerokeropi wan! hehe. I bought a kerokeropi watch, sandals and shirt when I was there (that time i was like only 9 or 10). :P Hehe.

I think kerokeropi gonna extinct la. Last time ive seen their merchandise around quite often, but now cant really see them anymore... [/b][/quote]
u wan ah? ;)
i buy for you :P

Originally posted by Seraph+Jan 25 2005, 23:22 -->
QUOTE (Seraph @ Jan 25 2005, 23:22 )
Originally posted by Serra@Jan 25 2005, 21:00
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme

I think kerokeropi gonna extinct la. Last time ive seen their merchandise around quite often, but now cant really see them anymore...

u wan ah? ;)
i buy for you :P[/b][/quote]
wah u so nice ah? Hehe i want a big BIG kerokeropi plush! Thank you. Hehe. :P :P

Originally posted by Serra+Jan 25 2005, 23:56 -->
QUOTE (Serra @ Jan 25 2005, 23:56 )
Originally posted by Seraph@Jan 25 2005, 23:22
Originally posted by Serra@Jan 25 2005, 21:00
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme

u wan ah? ;)
i buy for you :P

wah u so nice ah? Hehe i want a big BIG kerokeropi plush! Thank you. Hehe. :P :P [/b][/quote]
u dun like piggy wan meh? :lol:

looking for a kerokero soft toy the bigger the better hahahah small also nvrm :(
so hard to find 1...

PG alot leh at 1stop pulau tikus.......U can search at pasar malam.........emm i think not original 1 but 95% same outlook.........