yeaaa in thailand got a lot of kerokeropi wan! hehe. I bought a kerokeropi watch, sandals and shirt when I was there (that time i was like only 9 or 10). :P Hehe.Originally posted by szekeiemme@Jan 24 2005, 23:31
walau.. my child hood baju... when iwas small i went thailand wif family.. n there got lots of this kinda stuff... hahaha
Originally posted by Serra+Jan 25 2005, 21:00 -->
QUOTE (Serra @ Jan 25 2005, 21:00 ) --QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Jan 24 2005, 23:31
walau.. my child hood baju... when iwas small i went thailand wif family.. n there got lots of this kinda stuff... hahaha
yeaaa in thailand got a lot of kerokeropi wan! hehe. I bought a kerokeropi watch, sandals and shirt when I was there (that time i was like only 9 or 10). :P Hehe. I think kerokeropi gonna extinct la. Last time ive seen their merchandise around quite often, but now cant really see them anymore... [/b][/quote] u wan ah? ;) i buy for you :P |
Originally posted by Seraph+Jan 25 2005, 23:22 -->
QUOTE (Seraph @ Jan 25 2005, 23:22 ) Originally posted by Serra@Jan 25 2005, 21:00
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
yeaaa in thailand got a lot of kerokeropi wan! hehe. I bought a kerokeropi watch, sandals and shirt when I was there (that time i was like only 9 or 10). :P Hehe.
I think kerokeropi gonna extinct la. Last time ive seen their merchandise around quite often, but now cant really see them anymore...
u wan ah? ;) i buy for you :P[/b][/quote] wah u so nice ah? Hehe i want a big BIG kerokeropi plush! Thank you. Hehe. :P :P |
Originally posted by Serra+Jan 25 2005, 23:56 -->
QUOTE (Serra @ Jan 25 2005, 23:56 ) Originally posted by Seraph@Jan 25 2005, 23:22
Originally posted by Serra@Jan 25 2005, 21:00
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
yeaaa in thailand got a lot of kerokeropi wan! hehe. I bought a kerokeropi watch, sandals and shirt when I was there (that time i was like only 9 or 10). :P Hehe.
I think kerokeropi gonna extinct la. Last time ive seen their merchandise around quite often, but now cant really see them anymore...
u wan ah? ;)
i buy for you :P
wah u so nice ah? Hehe i want a big BIG kerokeropi plush! Thank you. Hehe. :P :P [/b][/quote] u dun like piggy wan meh? :lol: |