kimi join ferrari in 2007

maxi CPF

just hear that kimi, will join ferrari in 2007....i don't know if it's a rumours or not but in channel news asia shumi says kimi can join him in ferrari :cool:

well....hope he stay at mclaren cause i don't like ferrari :thumpdown

serious arrr?kimi? join ferrari? i heard velentino rossi is joining ferrari 2007. this one i heard in astro, sports channel. he test drive 2004 ferrari car with good track time. if kimi join ferrari, im gonna boo him in 2007 season. hahaaha..... ( plz don join ferrari ! plz.... hehehe)

nah... Kimi is not gonna do something stupid like that... why join a team which is going down in terms of performance?? and in the ferarri camp, Schumi is always gonna be the no. 1 driver... to the extent, you have to handover a race upon team instructions...

we all that its not true, he's clarified it in the papers....

another thing, IMO Rubens move out from ferrari is a good move. he's never gonna get the best attention being in the same camp as Schumi..

Yeah, it was in the papers. Kimi basically told Ferrari to sod off...or something along those lines ;)

wat i heard is Valentino Rossi gonna join Ferrari. He test drive Ferrari's '04's F1 car and he's slower than Michael for only 3 seconds!!!!!!! Can't Believe it man :rock:

Valentino Rossi driving F1 will be interesting, i reckon he have the potential to success...

[QUOTE=' xZ "]wat i heard is Valentino Rossi gonna join Ferrari. He test drive Ferrari's '04's F1 car and he's slower than Michael for only 3 seconds!!!!!!! Can't Believe it man :rock:[/QUOTE]

3 seconds should be considered as alot in the world of F1, mate. imagine in a malaysian GP, 3 sec a lap bhind the leader. 3 sec X 40 laps= 120 sec = 2 mins u're gonna be lapped already.

but i blif rossi was testing at fiorano, so the track a quite a lot shorter than sepang.it's only 2.9km long. to simaulate a gp weekend, we choose one of the shortest track like interlagos(4.3km). so, 3 sec X 70 laps = 210 sec 3.5 mins! tat will leave him 2 laps down during a real gp weekend.

here's a look at the circuit. if i've not mistaken, the lap record is set by micheal in a F2004 was abt 53s++

wk1168 said:
big no no!!.. kimi stick back to mc laren better... ferrari seems like.. going down the hill ady
That's because you don't know what you are talking about.

Of course they will. The nagging problem this year has always been the Bridgestone tyres which just can't compete with Michelins.

ermm...i think i might be a bit out of topic here. but just wondering how come everyone shuns cosworth?so far this season, red bull had only blow one cosworth v10. not sure abt mindardi.however, i know it's not a works engine which u have to pay 4 that. but it has illustrious histories in F1. anyone remember the DFV engines? the only thing i'm not sure of is whether the talented pple are still there after it changed hands or not.

The former boss of Cosworth now works for Renault F1 engine team.

Don't know how Cosworth are doing now, but I think the main problem people might have regarding Cosworth is because they are not a works team. Other than that...god knows.

Now rumors about Raikonen going to Ferrari in 2007. Rumors about Valentino Rossi joining Ferrari in 2007 is also still going on.

if i'm not mistaken, Toyota have the Biggerst budget, follow by Ferrari, the Mercedes .....kakaka

Rossi say no to F1 ..he like WRC betta ....but seem like he wan to move to Ducati liaw lo.... imagine, winning the world tittle on 3 different machine.....