KL International Motorshow 2006

waaahhhh....
huhuhhuhu i wanna go to KLIM!!!!!!!!!
thiz saturday....
by lonely jer laa.... no member coz all of them is working!
sure best sure best..
yah yah yah yah yahoooo

really respect you photographers , taking all the time to crop , touch , frame and watermark everysingle pic and not to forget the most painstaking job to upload the pics for our viewing pleasure .

ok enough with the asskissing , satria95 , where is the goodstuff ? im sure everyones dying for ur take .

infernal,
Well, it serves to sharpen my eyes on improving the photo when retouching the photo up. I didn't frame these shots because I felt it was just normal shots. Nothing special other than to share what I've seen there. If I were to put a frame to those pics, it'll take a longer time so forget it la. hahahaha
The gal shots will come after the car shots. I got another 174 car shots to look through before getting to the gal shots. heh heh

kweng84,
Those pics, to me, are just normal stuff. Not pro stuff. It's more of the just-something-to-share kinda pics. Nothing too special about it. heh heh And it's actually kinda tiring to touch it all up hahahahha

here r my contribution..
dun reli get much of babes..
cuz vry crowded... so juz snap de cars...
but i got de pic of julie.. huhuhuhuhu....
hope u guys forgiv k... enjoy it...
http://serthiamloong.multiply.com/photos/album/11

KLIMS Video Plus Photos Check it out

KL International Motorshow Video

Watch or Download KL International Motorshow Video @ http://triovideo.blogspot.com

Btw, i found a website update KL International Motorshow Photos daily as well, check it out @ http://klims06.blogspot.com:shades_smile:

Check it out & drop your comment ok......
* If you have related photos or video, kindly share with us as well :X-:

Cheers,
Jerry Ong

Video Link - http://triovideo.blogspot.com
Blog Link - http://www.jerryong.com or http://trioconcept.blogspot.com
Live Moblog - http://triomobile.blogspot.com

20052006%28014%29.jpg

thanks for sharing those great photo... we all the know the car was great..time to put some Leng Lui photo...ahhaha

Photos updated again on first post.

Rico088,
Gal photos will be coming soon. hehehe A bit more car pics to touch up and then will get to the girl's pics.

me too..
takkan tats all u guys snap de ma..
sure got a lot de..
dun keep for urself..
share share here ma.....

G I R L S ! ! ! !
HERE THEY ARE ! ! ! ! Half of it only la. Eyes very tired liao la. Edit until the colors also don't know become like what liao.

http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ij0.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ijz.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1iky.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ik1.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ik2.jpg
http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ik3.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ikf.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ik5.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ik7.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ik8.jpg
http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ikc.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ika.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ikb.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ik9.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ikd.jpg
http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ikd.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ike.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ik4.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ikg.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ikh.jpg
http://images.fotopic.net/yi1iki.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ikx.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ikj.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ikk.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ikl.jpg
http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ikm.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ikn.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ikp.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ikq.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ikr.jpg
http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ik6.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1iku.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ikv.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yi1ik0.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yisedk.jpg
http://images.fotopic.net/yisedl.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yisedm.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yisedn.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yisedp.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yisedo.jpg
http://images.fotopic.net/yisedq.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yisedr.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yisedt.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yised6.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yisedu.jpg
http://images.fotopic.net/yisedv.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yisedw.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yised0.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yisedz.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yiseey.jpg
http://images.fotopic.net/yisee1.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yisee2.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yisee3.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yiseef.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yisee5.jpg
http://images.fotopic.net/yisees.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yisee7.jpg..http://images.fotopic.net/yisee8.jpg

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
jerry: i don believe a hamsap fella like u don have chickadee pics

...... what blackie say is true... ehhe...
so many girls pic.. edited summore... :shades_smile:

random girls shot..... girls that r not from klim model???
spectators???