KL International Motorshow 2006

knowledge... what is it go to do with our knowledge with those girl???
remembering??? er... takkan will make our brain stronger meh...
dude... wanna have a good memory n stronger brain...
drink PATI AYAM BRAND... muahahaha

walan ehh....
pati ayam brand mahal ma....
sumore oso cant reli satisfied anythin..
but pics is different la... can enjoy lookin on it...
n hav sum dream on it... n bla bla bla....

legend speedy,
hahahaha it's just photos ler. KL got lots of real stuff if you're willing to pay hahahaha

legend... dun dream so much man... nanti u go to tanjung rambutan then u know

do u think so i wil???
it wil nvr happen to me k...
i oso din think bout it...
is satria think bout it n tell me only ma....
im vry normal de.. no physco problem de...

ya wat..
he is de one whose talk bout real stuff de...
not me... i juz dream of it nia...

dun kacau legend anymore lar ...
i bet he is not tis kind of guy.
u guys can see his avatar.. putting his n gf photo there. so 'yan oi'.
legend rite???

hahahha.. of course la...
im not tat kind of ppl de...
if u guys wan den keep for urself la de real stuff...
if i wan oso wan my gf real stuff la..
hehehehe....

no la, where got kacau legend_speedy. hehehe Just talking crap only ma. hehehe Even if he say that he needs it, it shows that he's normal. If a guy says, "I never felt horny before la. How it feels like ar?", then I'd start wondering whether he's got testicles or not. buahahahahaha The real stuff thing is also just talk crap only wan la. hehehe

Anyway, I think I missed out some car photos la. Let me look back and see what I missed out.

ok .. cut crap.
bro satria_95, get us some more pics ... waiting k.

miss out car pic nvr mind 1... but i know u wont miss out girl pic kua???

very busy with work la. No time to look through if I had missed any pics yet. Perhaps later la. Work until I wanna kill people already haha

relax... if feel stress u can always open this thread that u create..
n have a look at d pix... ahahaha.. sure will AT LEAST will release not much but a little bit of your stress n tension