Klang Anyone?

norika busy with PDI work in JJ BBK la.. lotsa chick look for him to buy cloths from him.. summore become customer's consultant and even masuk to fitting room together
LOL
hahahahahahaha

eh differ, u are over qualified la..not suitable for u..u shud try at Mid Valley MNG la...sure ngam you....hahahaha!

differ you should go more high end clothing retail outlets
as you are handsome guy.. sure lotsa rich aunties wanna 'PAU' you... so you will be
ZTH's Siou Pak CHoi...hahahahaha

nia sing Papaleed. when i get my brand new Skyline GTR-35 from my sugar mummies, confirm won't let you ride in it.

mahem, i think if i see you on the street also i will lenyek.

Klang TT Schedule
Date: 25th August 2005
Time: 8.30pm onwards
Venue: BBK Indo mee mamak

Klang TT Agenda
(1) Collect money for the BBQ Session
(2) Discussion and plan for the BBQ Session
(3) Merdeka countdown!
(4) Tok kok sing song after dat :D

Note
To those confirm joining the BBQ session kindly make yourself available during this period of time. Confirm or not is when u dah bayar then we will note your name down. So on that day if u dun turn up for the bbq den there won't be any refundable. I want to make it clear here so as to avoid any misunderstanding or confusion. Looking forward for u guys/girls participation.

Let's all of us celebrate merdeka the most fun way and let's enjoy to the max :)

Regards,
Mike

differ said:
nia sing Papaleed. when i get my brand new Skyline GTR-35 from my sugar mummies, confirm won't let you ride in it.

mahem, i think if i see you on the street also i will lenyek.

drive nice car to lenyek da fler ka.. wan lenyek .. use your current car la.. nice car use pickup chicks ma... tew..

Viperleed said:
norika busy with PDI work in JJ BBK la.. lotsa chick look for him to buy cloths from him.. summore become customer's consultant and even masuk to fitting room together
LOL
hahahahahahaha

SEED la bro...not PDI.....PDI no chiq ler...SEED got alot....hehehhe.........

true la true la
i admit tht I'm old.......brian rosak liao.. too much off chun chick appears inmy mind

hhmmm.... gold fish told me... she dun like ppl that hav memory problem la... hhmmm.... hehehee...

BBQ Final List Confirmation
(1) Viperleed @ Papaleed
(2) TRD16v @ Mike & gf
(3) AE82GT @ Seng chai
(4) D3S @ Desmond + 3 gf's
(5) Simplythebest @ Andrew

This has been the final list and as told those who are coming to the klg TT last nite and handover the $ will be count into the list... so for those who are unable to make it then i'm sorry 2 say but hope to have again such similar gathering in future n gets more support.. thank u once again and the bbq admission has now officially closed. We will only want member who are serious and committed to the bbq gathering and not empty promises.

Secondly, thank you for the support and although the group is small but its ok and happy to look forward on that night for full celebration of merdeka eve while enjoying the food of bbq n many more.. so do not forget to meet up at Tesco Bukit Tinggi on Monday 29th August 2005 @ 8.30pm to buy the bbq stuff... :)

Papa in reading, kindly safeguard the $$$ properly and bring it on monday night so we could do the purchase.. :)

Thats all from now :)

Regards,
Mike

mike.. where\s y'day report?? hahahahaa can't wait 2 c the report... hahahaa....

ivan,
nice to meet u y'day... welcom!! dude..

TRD16v said:
BBQ Final List Confirmation
(1) Viperleed @ Papaleed
(2) TRD16v @ Mike & gf
(3) AE82GT @ Seng chai
(4) D3S @ Desmond + 3 gf's
(5) Simplythebest @ Andrew

This has been the final list and as told those who are coming to the klg TT last nite and handover the $ will be count into the list... so for those who are unable to make it then i'm sorry 2 say but hope to have again such similar gathering in future n gets more support.. thank u once again and the bbq admission has now officially closed. We will only want member who are serious and committed to the bbq gathering and not empty promises.

Secondly, thank you for the support and although the group is small but its ok and happy to look forward on that night for full celebration of merdeka eve while enjoying the food of bbq n many more.. so do not forget to meet up at Tesco Bukit Tinggi on Monday 29th August 2005 @ 8.30pm to buy the bbq stuff... :)

Papa in reading, kindly safeguard the $$$ properly and bring it on monday night so we could do the purchase.. :)

Thats all from now :)

Regards,
Mike

I still make it to the TT, just for the sake of going to the BBQ party. :rock: :dancing2:

Food! :rock:

Food for All..........

there will be a special appearance at the merdeka eve celebration at my house

andrew,
thanks for ur support.. ehehehehe :D

psyk,
also thanks for ur support.. although u can't make it to the bbq session :)

desmond,
report too long 2day got work kenot type.. otak blank liao... ahahhahaahahahaha.. mebbe 2moro le.. :D

papaleed,
special appearance is ........ jeng jeng jeng.. ehehehehehe :D

Regards,
Mike