RM200 can get TOYO lor bro
02100 said:RM200 can get TOYO lor bro

simplythebest said:I heard about Toyo also, made in Japan. You using this tire huh? Kasi feedback sikit.![]()

differ said:isn't Toyo the same as Falken?
simplythebest said:Bomberman: Which is you? Back in those days, i love the game bomberman too.![]()
![]()
![]()
02100 said:yeah baby...im using that...same range as Advan but more senyap and good in wet road![]()

, not sure whether is out already or not.bomberman said:I'm with the BABE t-shirt la bai... LOL...
, which one? I can't really remember lare. 

simplythebest said:Babe?, which one? I can't really remember lare.
I only remember 02100 wear the 36-24-34 hamsap t-shirt. HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA!!![]()
simplythebest said:Babe?, which one? I can't really remember lare.
I only remember 02100 wear the 36-24-34 hamsap t-shirt. HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA!!![]()

happy_nic said:hai...will78...nice 2 meet u...i form klang1....thursday got something 2 do..so din go tt..hehehe...:p :p

bomberman said:Haha... he only got hamsap T-shirt... wat to do...

TRD16v said:andrew,
i told u liao bring papaleed go to the blardy shop n ask mah.. tiuzzz.. if u bring papa go n u got nice discount price den u kiss papa la.. else if de price LPPL (Lan Pah Pah Lan) den u on de spot fuck kaw him loh.. ahhahahahahaahaha! :D
Regards,
Mike

Will78 said:Nice to meet you too d3s...!
Andrew, AD07 is my current fav tyres... though I haven't tried enough of other brands to make a fair comparison, I can attest that AD07 is definately of the best tyres available... very sticky when warmed up... almost like chewing gum on road! The only setback is that the tyres is really soft compound and doesn't last long.