Klang Valley DIYer Gathering

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
yyk said:
wahahaha this time no more pumping...this time late pump petrol for all DIY kakis muhahahahhaha....:D:D:D

like this more scary....

1 minute for 1 liter

jaywat said:
like this more scary....

1 minute for 1 liter

haha yea...... if both of us go...just make sure we arrive earlier and talk cock like last time hehe :D:D:D

hehehe don't la say talk cock...we discuss about DIY stuff mar hehehe

woii...when is the next TT or DIY Session lar?!? sien lar...DIY section so quiet recently..

jaywat said:
woii...when is the next TT or DIY Session lar?!? sien lar...DIY section so quiet recently..

wahahaha...our sifu here gatal oledi :D:D:D

walau eh...yyk.....u r f early lar and reply so fast also....u no need to sleep one ar

jaywat said:
walau eh...yyk.....u r f early lar and reply so fast also....u no need to sleep one ar

haha me just came back from 2 sessions of tt not too long ago....now going to study for exams :D:D:D

shheeshhh.....time to sleep lar...no need to study already la haha

jaywat said:
shheeshhh.....time to sleep lar...no need to study already la haha

haha..needler if not later fail have to retake one sem :D

Heheheh...just called 2 clients to inform them their firewall is down heheheh

got msn there?

jaywat said:
Heheheh...just called 2 clients to inform them their firewall is down heheheh

got msn there?

haha got..l added u liau

guys,tat day gathering..who the one drove white saga?was it yyk?..coz today was having lunch at a restaurant at pusat bandar puchong..then saw someone so familiar..dunno was him or not..:P