Klang Valley DIYer Gathering

oh,ok..dunno wei..at lunch time..i though i saw him ler..but didnt say anything also..takut silap orang..really looks like yyk..:P

max1984 said:
oh,ok..dunno wei..at lunch time..i though i saw him ler..but didnt say anything also..takut silap orang..really looks like yyk..:P

wahaha not me ler....was not in puchong area hehe..

hey u guys got any idea on wat wanto DIY on the next DIY session ah?

i asked drexchan about the next WAC(Wise Auto Club) DIY session... he said duno lar... seems nobody wanto do anything bout it...

so any idea?? i know some of u here already gatal.. :p but we need to know wat we wanto DIY 1st lar... for my car... those DIY need to do at my house... involved painting...

khguan said:
hey u guys got any idea on wat wanto DIY on the next DIY session ah?

i asked drexchan about the next WAC(Wise Auto Club) DIY session... he said duno lar... seems nobody wanto do anything bout it...

so any idea?? i know some of u here already gatal.. :p but we need to know wat we wanto DIY 1st lar... for my car... those DIY need to do at my house... involved painting...

haha...you call for oneler then we support :D:D:D

a lot of the fellas at the UC lights thread already gatal to do that project...maybe can do those???.....or maybe doing spark plug side gapping???

Can do side gapping spark plug lo, undercarriage light...hmmmm better do at sheltered place ler, process is lengthy and tiring...need to crawl into undercarriage all the time.

Well can do CAI or LED lighting... i can definitely help out with any of your cars la... I wont be doing mine anymore.... just sold my baby off last week...

u got ur xtrail already??? wahhh....big mod and DIYs is coming .. he he he

yah man.... its driving pleasure and everything so equipped so no need to mod at the moment la... but hand itchy so if you thinking of DIY your car, i can come and help la

hmmm...might as well make a dashboard infront of the bath tub so u r in control of the car all the time!! hehee

hahaha not forgetting the bath rails to hang towel and also the soap plate. If possible might want to make it into a spa as well hehehe... fog up the whole car la

Okay, next DIY session, we shall get a lighten and anti-shock bath tub and can start DIY already hahaha

hey... guys so when it the next DIY??? thinking of the LEDs for the whole weekend man... i think we should do it in Jalan Pasar lar hehehe