Klang Valley DIYer Gathering

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wah.. sri petaling also duno.... last time is rubbish dump wan leh.... now fully developed liao...

its near bukit jalil....when u near bukt jalil u will see de Endah Parade with Carrefour.. dats de place lar...

ok, do you know how to get to kesas? Lets say if you are coming from Sunway, after the toll keep left immediately. There is a sign saying KL, Bukit Jalil...etc etc Turn off there... once you are on kesas, wind your windows down... then you will start smelling something funny (dem smelly), then you are on the right track. If not you are going on the wrong direction!

Just follow the highway and you will reach the toll booth. After the RM1.50 toll, lookout for the Sri Petaling turn off. There Carrefour is right in front of you.

Let me know if you need further direction

UPDATES:

OK.. i have talked to drexchan... since he is very bz lately... he asked me to take over.. so the place for TT is confirmed at Sri Petaling... i will confirm again the exact location with u guys again.. probably i wil provide a map after i go to dat place 1st...

Date: 28th or 29th May 2005 (not confirmed)
Time: (not confirmed)
Venue: Sri Petaling

1. drexchan
2. jaywat
3. khguan
4. funnyman
5. simefly
6. fuankee 012-2928902
7. lantis-ing
8. kopking10
9. Votech
10. seanlee

i think ar...better we make diyer's club right....
n we can name it "Die R Us Club"hehe! :D
so...how abt my suggestion...we can DIY custom sticker right!!!!
When we all get together bigger n bigger,many things can DIY maaaa.....

I want to go for the gathering.... :p

Anyone wan can go for the gathering... no obligation, just sit down and tokkok...
Gosh DIY custom stickers.. sure all the stickers different size and shape.

so khguan, any idea which date and what time? preferably day time la... so can see each other's masterpiece clearly... hehehe Night time then only can see LEDs, and undercarriage glow... so what say you all?? shall we vote?

1. drexchan
2. jaywat
3. khguan
4. funnyman
5. simefly
6. fuankee 012-2928902
7. lantis-ing
8. kopking10
9. Votech
10. seanlee
11. Izso

:D

those who wanto go to the TT just put ur name on de list lar..

ZTH DIY TT
------------

1. drexchan
2. jaywat
3. khguan
4. funnyman
5. simefly
6. fuankee 012-2928902
7. lantis-ing
8. kopking10
9. Votech
10. seanlee
11. Izso
12. mivecmerah
13. mie4385

well.. the problem now is daytime sri petaling there full of cars... even sundays i also not sure whether full of cars or not... nite time its ok... so wat u all say?

There is a big car park space behind kinrara restoran...just that i think afternoon is a bit hot to stand there...

yep.. i just went there to check out... at nite also a lot of cars there.. but the big car park there got space for us lar...

hehehe what about C4 there the underground car park... at least it is lit the whole day till night hehehehe and shady too... but someone has to bring cones to block the carparks la

wahhh...block the car park ar..later police comes and arrest all of us for illegal gathering

Aiyah, that one only happen in S'pore la... we all wear Barisan Nasional T-shirt la, sure no problemo... hehehe

What about bukit jalil stadium? we all can have picnic there and so much parkin space available ma

now we need a place to sit down n tok kok while we have something to eat n drink...

picnic?? i dun think its practical for ppl like us.. huh?

I will suggest to WAC committee that all the participants in this gathering will be automatically given the "WISE member" status once they register themselve in WISE Auto Club Forum (WACF).

Attendance will be taken on that day.

wahhhh attendance ar...scare ler...later minus mark of bring late...heheheh

ZTH DIY TT
------------

1. drexchan
2. jaywat
3. khguan
4. funnyman
5. simefly
6. fuankee 012-2928902
7. lantis-ing
8. kopking10
9. Votech
10. seanlee