thanks again to everyone who will go n support the event..
aiya G4, this is an international event wor.. so the girls sure will have a certain degree of quality wan ma.. so how can u compare yourself or any other ppl with them le? unless u were to compare them to super models... =P dun like this ma.. come n see see.. no harm.. if really the quality of the gurls are so bad.. feel free to come n say "hi" to me without voting..
gloss, i have yet to knoe where i will be stationed.. so will let u ppl know it later..
cheers!
aiya G4, this is an international event wor.. so the girls sure will have a certain degree of quality wan ma.. so how can u compare yourself or any other ppl with them le? unless u were to compare them to super models... =P dun like this ma.. come n see see.. no harm.. if really the quality of the gurls are so bad.. feel free to come n say "hi" to me without voting..
gloss, i have yet to knoe where i will be stationed.. so will let u ppl know it later..
cheers!