KLIMS '06 c me there

thanks again to everyone who will go n support the event..

aiya G4, this is an international event wor.. so the girls sure will have a certain degree of quality wan ma.. so how can u compare yourself or any other ppl with them le? unless u were to compare them to super models... =P dun like this ma.. come n see see.. no harm.. if really the quality of the gurls are so bad.. feel free to come n say "hi" to me without voting..

gloss, i have yet to knoe where i will be stationed.. so will let u ppl know it later..

cheers!

BlackSamurai said:
if your sales is too good, then bad news for the gentlemen. That's what i mean.

Wah, don't make any booking first. At least let us have a "sneak preview" first. :biggrin:
PS: After viewing the so call "Race Queen" in AFOS, need to be more careful with the "quality".
sneak preview..? no problem.. can look for me at the end of the day.. i mean after u've walked the whole area

headache said:
I pay RM150 and get top quality Thai girl for 24 hours. She'll slave over me e.g. manicure, bathe me and of course, open her mouth and legs, too.

How much more do I have to pay those gals in KLIMS for such services? Just cun't afford to waste time to kau them without any guarantee of bedding them, mar. :shcokedcamo:
aiyo... ok lor...... but can come n make fren with me mar........ dun tell me wanna make fren also wanna c whether got chance of bedding them? =P

karen,
do let us know the boot number.. will be easier to
find u mar..

also watch out for boot A10.. leng zai there :_:

ka_ren ,
so paying the rm200 is better la? ok loh... then im interestd... bt i want meet u wor... then u sure intro me lots of young chicks rite? :) hehe... how to book the tickets? mind pm me the details? bt most importantly is meet u ^^

yes... best to get the invites.. can get more in case u have frens interested..

so.. c u there yea..

karen....u must smile with thise who wear ZTH shirt....

i may wear it...coz just go in front of u and say hi will be funny...hehe...

see u there....

oh.. that makes it a lot easier.. so everybody will wear zth t-shirt? i will go n tok to u all la.. no need smile .. then u smile back then paiseh paiseh.. aiya.. n no need feel funny or watsoever.. i wont eat u guys up ..

crappy.. erm... yr Q relevant to this thread? =P

hehe....is ok...got bf also can chat 1 mah rite...hehe....

dun walk ler.....later i pee......i malu 1...haha....smile enuff...yeah....see u girl

hope that u get alot of komisen.....see u there...cHEER....

ka_ren said:
okay... will do... a10 ar? who's there? u?

:_: check it out urself.. see u end of this month if god allows

karen,i know tis has nuthing to do wif the topic.....can i pay u 200 for the ticket..n i dun care bout it....but i ask u out for dinner....i rather know u then to know those models...

crappy said:
karen,i know tis has nuthing to do wif the topic.....can i pay u 200 for the ticket..n i dun care bout it....but i ask u out for dinner....i rather know u then to know those models...

paying for a date??

*slap *slap *slap... :_:

crappy said:
u pay me rm200 + treat me dinner? i have all the benefit wor... (but strictly dinner only) lol

i'm ok with that proposal