KLIMS '06 c me there

just curious, is this donation to vote or to ask the models out for pleasure? looking at the conversation going, seems like that.

is this new, i didn't see this kind of promotion in the previous klims.

crappy,
This is a thread about KLIMS and ka_ren's promotion. Please direct those question to her in PM. Thanks

ka_ren,
Will prob see you there on 26th itself. Am going there to get as much pics as I can. But I doubt I could recognize you. Not sure what I'll be wearing then so can't tell you my dress code. heh heh

i will go there with my friends too. been planning the trip a long time ago.. see u there karen. not sure bout the votes, but i sure can buy u drinks :)

ka_ren said:
we all dine together wan?

u got zi mui o not, all date out together..
cuz if u dine alone with us, will be a problem.. :_:

johnsmith said:
just curious, is this donation to vote or to ask the models out for pleasure? looking at the conversation going, seems like that.

is this new, i didn't see this kind of promotion in the previous klims.
this thread is about me promoting the car models.. there will b sort of a competition going on for these models.. so we, the promoters are selling the votes.. so the public can vote for their fav. GT queens/car models..

satria_95.. i think i probably still can recognise u...

gloss, my chi muis all in melaka wor... how..?

k_takuya... i prefer u buy vote from me.. =)

littlevios said:
perhaps we shud have a namelist for convoying there together? :)
Already asked who will be going on the 26th but nobody replied. Guess everybody is working. Would be fun to convoy. Can meet up early morning for breakfast first, then convoy and get car park, then lunch together, then maybe convoy elsewhere and lepak. heh heh So it's a full day activity already. If can get many people, then I can take even more photo! hell yeah! hehehe

ka_ren,
If you can recognize me, then you come say hello lor. hehehe I think I can't recognize you liao cos thteh beat the hell out of my eye sight the last time I check you out. heh heh

where got wor..... dun worry la... fren fren nvm wan..... i'll greet u when i c u ok?

ps#bring more cash! lol

ka_ren,
You didn't read properly ler. I said....
satria_95 said:
thteh beat the hell out of my eye sight the last time I check you out. heh heh
hahaha Anyway, just talking crap. If I can recognize you, I'll greet you too. See you there. heh heh

no prob.

ok ppl.... i wont noe where i'll b stationed till the 1st day (thurs) which is not open to public.. coz they will draw lot for the station that morning.. so can only inform u guys on thursday nite...

after-party date is 80% confirmed on the 8th of June. venue is under discussion... but anyway,u all will receive the details of the appreciation nite via sms after u purchased rm100 or rm200 votes

details of the votes are as below..

RM 5 - 50 points
RM 20 - 220 points
RM 50 - 600 points
RM100 - 1300 points
RM200 - 2800 points

so everyone, u can help make the votes grow by purchasing the votes for ur fav. models...

satria_95 - why not u create the convoy namelist? im sure ppl will start to fill in their names..... n also which day u guys want to go... by the way... i scared got roadblock... :(

littlevios,
If you're worried about roadblock, we get about 10 people, then we rent a 10 seater family van. heheheh Then can van pool there lor. hahahaha Or maybe we get 4 guys, rent a 7 seater van, and the remaining 3 seats to pick up girls there. Then we will label ourselves.... www.bangvan.com
hahahaha

thanx for da info ka_ren...
that's sumthing dat u don't get from the official website or paper...
i'll see u there on 26th...hehehe

hahaha satria_95....
so convoy on or nt? i just scared kena saman only... later they wan me take off my tint straight away instead of paying them...heard stories in kl that ask u take it off straight instead of wanting money... so just asking la... if got convoy count me in lah :)