ka_ren said:koolspyda.. will update u ppl abt the party..
ka_ren said:we all dine together wan?
this thread is about me promoting the car models.. there will b sort of a competition going on for these models.. so we, the promoters are selling the votes.. so the public can vote for their fav. GT queens/car models..johnsmith said:just curious, is this donation to vote or to ask the models out for pleasure? looking at the conversation going, seems like that.
is this new, i didn't see this kind of promotion in the previous klims.
Already asked who will be going on the 26th but nobody replied. Guess everybody is working. Would be fun to convoy. Can meet up early morning for breakfast first, then convoy and get car park, then lunch together, then maybe convoy elsewhere and lepak. heh heh So it's a full day activity already. If can get many people, then I can take even more photo! hell yeah! hehehelittlevios said:perhaps we shud have a namelist for convoying there together? :)
hahaha Anyway, just talking crap. If I can recognize you, I'll greet you too. See you there. heh hehsatria_95 said:thteh beat the hell out of my eye sight the last time I check you out. heh heh