KLIMS '06 c me there

Make a wrong choice by going there on sunday 4pm ..
most of the model left liao .. haiyah ... not able to take photos for the last time .. sob sob ...

Seraph: "Your people" ah? Wah talking as if you are the boss like dat hor? :P

When we went there the place was pretty much dead, and half the booths there were packing up liao. Haha.

Anyways how to know which model won the vote thing?

claudia from naza was leading when i left at saturday evening (result show in the touch screen system).

ka_ren, too bad, didn't manage to meet up with you.

BlackSamurai said:
claudia from naza was leading when i left at saturday evening (result show in the touch screen system).

ka_ren, too bad, didn't manage to meet up with you.
no worries... sure got chance one.. i think i saw u b4 la.. but couldn't recall

yah, we met b4, just that i didn't pay attention to the quite little girl sitting at the corner in A&W. :biggrin:

of course, the little girl has grow up now.

wah.......... little girl wor.... i dun recall myself as being quiet.. lol

when wanna tt?

Seraph said:
is it?
i just went in for a while after 7 to look see my people got work or makan gaji buta :_: *just kidding*
Seraph,
I saw your people lazing around before 7. Faster go fire all of them. hehehehe
Just kidding hehehe

satria : LOL, you know which booth is my company wan meh? :_:

karen : LOL, small pitiful booth of Red Bull, i thought it was bigger, well at least it wasn't my project :_: *sigh* tell me you not working mah so i dun buy the vote thinggy :_: claudia from naza isit the other girl wearing a red dress similar to juju's?

Seraph said:
satria : LOL, you know which booth is my company wan meh? :_:

karen : LOL, small pitiful booth of Red Bull, i thought it was bigger, well at least it wasn't my project :_: *sigh* tell me you not working mah so i dun buy the vote thinggy :_: claudia from naza isit the other girl wearing a red dress similar to juju's?

Aiya seraph, as long as got pretty girl ask u to buy something, you will not be able to resist wan larrr. :tongue: no need pretend pretend. hehe. :angel_smile:

So, who won the thing ah? i wanna know if my 15cents of SMS vote is worth it onot. haha.

oh no..... ur booth is redbull? lol

yr malay worker,got one named Ariel or smth rite? lol.... keep asking for my no. such a small world. he also ask if i'm interested to work if u guys have roadshows..

actually result not out yet as they are havin a gala nite on this fri at pwtc.. so all the vips can vote for last time to support the gals.. so result will b finalised then

Its Hairil. hahahha. he so buaya wan! Seraph, better watch out ur "people" lar.

wa.. the sure got lots of babe at there lo!! but i cant go hai... pitty me

party today as in 08/06/2006?

you're going ah karen?
i heard something going on during mumbo jumbo, is this it?

mwhahhaa.....yeah....hairail the buaya king....he got work or not or just slacking off and buaya-ing girls?