Knuckle conversion from 4 lugs to 5 lugs

that satria, enjin power, brake power, cf body power.
but sadly tyre Achilles only.. :thefinger:

Lol.. maybe sponsored by them? Anyway see the brake also shiok.. hmm wonder how much it'll cost.. hehe.. let me survey at sg scrape yard..

5 lug is nice. At first i use the converter from 4 lug to 5 lug but the rim wooble so in the end, i just tebuk.
so its not recommend to use converter?
I just ask one shop who specialist in tebuk2 brake one..
he quote me rm250 per side for fitting nisan s15 4 pot into perdana...
would cost me rm500 for installation...
is it normal?
sorry for asking...

Converter/spacer that i used was previously used on a drift car. After the installation, one side of the rim wooble quite serious thus we check and found a crack on it. Lastly my mech recommended me to just tebuk the lubang... now no more issues... :)

those converter not for heavy duty use..unless heavy duty aluminium grade was used....

for normal use those converter spacer is good enough (provided u use the good quality spacer..not cikai2 simply made without proper measurement) :adore:

neuro..i x jadi ctc u to tebuk the hub cos i managed to find
4 x 114.3 rims with 8/9jj......so lucky la...but in future if i need yr help definately will ctc u...

rim biasa bro...
p1 buddyclub front 8jj offset 32 / 9jj rear offset 37...
will upload once take pic...hehe :biggrin:

u so lucky bro... just bought toyota's 4 pot... but need at least 8.5j front rim with at least offset 31... i dont think i can found 8.5j 31 with 4lugs 114... at last need to convert to 5lugs as abg wan said...

or u could buy the 114.3 x 4 converter into 5 lugs.......

i think RP01 has 8.5jj 4 x 114.3 but not sure bout the offset....need to open mudah.my everyday to search for those rims.

---------- Post added at 01:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:41 AM ----------

what rim is that? got pics or links? :biggrin:

mine is exactly like this...cuma mine is white & 4 lugs.....
http://www.mudah.my/P1+budy+club+8jj+9jj-13372268.htm

---------- Post added at 02:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:47 PM ----------

looks like this
imagesCAGZVRJB.jpg

6423700007_medium.jpg

i manage to get RPO1 with 4 lugs 114... but the offset is 35/38..
advan rg perfect... 8.5j / 31 offset at front.. but only have for 5lugs...
:(

btw, nice rim danz!
:adore:

if u get those thick aluminium spacer with lugs, u can extend the offst to 1inch = 25mm.

im only using those 5mm universal spacers..cant afford those spacers with lugs yet :rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 11:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:40 PM ----------

i manage to get RPO1 with 4 lugs 114... but the offset is 35/38..
advan rg perfect... 8.5j / 31 offset at front.. but only have for 5lugs...
:(

btw, nice rim danz!
:adore:

tq bro...but thats not my car...only a sample, but exactly like that.....only 4 lugs..mine taken out from s13 if not mistaken....wats yr RP01 JJ? 7.5/8?