jeheyr said:then tsunami come... all dragger die loh..
:emoticon_U:
how bout last night drag at sepang?
adabi join or not?
bcz i hasnt know how adabi looks like..
last night.. got 3 fast vtec with ef body..
freaking fast.. white, red & black ef..
i thought the black one entered 2wd turbo category..
There are too many car couldnt go until finish line including mie's charade.. ariefjenal's blue k kar..
so pity of them..
bro nazli also couldnt make it into top 4..
anyhow, congrate for your high fighting spirit..
:regular_smile:
Fussion_R said:category A (open)
1. purple GTi 4wd, so fast.....!!
dont know what happen to blue EVO III-KH power and the blue EVO VI
sorry to the yellow fairlady, blow something when race with GEBENG....
i think GEBENG had a problem with their piping again...., am i right Mr.Satriamerah..??
category C (NA open)
1. Conggostan/ CAMZONE - Rec EF9, BELIA BENCI DADAH (really like the sticker)
2. SEIKI kemaman, terengganu - white EF9 CAC91
3. Ah Lai, Johor Bharu - EG6 yellow/black with motorbike rim
4. Tung Chun, Johor Bharu - EG6 with weelie bar
well done to SRF overall winners of 1.6 NA,.... a good combination with KAMAL MOTOR WORK.... cayalahhh Mr.Kamal...
congratulasi to all the winners.....
wan69s said:Kota Bharu Drag Scenes..
(Red Kancil) Jahar WFS 'tapau' Charade 4E orange last week..
Congratulations..
deicide81 said:eh mr fussion , i heard that alicina is participating at SDB with white wira WDS,am i right? do they have any number on that race? :angel_smile:
Fussion_R said:i only see two cars from kelantan participate last SDB, its Pokcik ALi's CRX-vtec turbo and ariefjenal Kancil.... thats all..... thats only from my sight, i dont know laa if i'm terlepas pandang plk... but i dont think so....
about Jahar's Red Kancil games, they will repeat it again dalam masa terdekat...
and the Orange-4e-Aura up the valeu of the game to RM2000....
so, anybody want to make a "bisnes" please coontact Jahar at Pok Loh Workshop (brahim's bro) at Demit, they accept your investment..... good luck....
deicide81 said:thanks for the info.maybe that ali cina and the gang just go for "first class stage",not for participant. just wondering could him get good number if participating at SDB."biar padan dgn bual"...
kancil from johor?wan69s said:Maybe jahar have a game with kancil from Johor.. ( but the owner is kelantanese) Date : "hujung bulan 11". Please support WFS red kancil... We will always appreciate ur support. Thanks for ur co-operation
Fussion_R said:it seems that many of Kota Bharu members just "rojak" the Kota Bharu drag story, or i just can say "haram drag" story in the TERENGGANU SPRINT TEST thread.....![]()
![]()
so now, izinkan saya mempeloporkan our own thread.... even we dont have our own track..... lets discuss about it here.....just for our info, not to condem-mengondem, but if want to condem jgk.... lets use proper and sopan words.... :aetsch:
peace-peace, kacang pis.... :creep: :ciao:
![]()
![]()