Kota Bharu Drag Scenes...

Category B ( 2wd Turbo )

1.AMS(satria 2.0cc--blue)
2.Mail auto advance(satria 2.0cc--silver)
3.MZS TUNE(KE70 GL CA18---coklat)
4.Comat Motosport(satria 700 ----2.0cc--white)

Category C

1. EF Camzone
2. EF Seiki
3. Yellow EG Alai
4. Black EG Tung Chun JB

Category D ( 1.6NA limited )

1. SRF blue satria tube frame ( Overall Champion 2006 )
2. Active Civic
3. R4 red satria
4. Saga from Penang

Category E

1. Zaini (perodua kancil yellow)
2. Tang Chi Keong (perodua kelisa orange) - blew his engine on final
3. Mazlan Ganung (perodua kancil Black) - got turbo prob in Semi
4. Blue AriefJenal Kancil - Blew Lsd Gbox in semi

Fairlady blew his engine.. His Piston *besepah* in track.. so pity..

jeheyr said:
then tsunami come... all dragger die loh..
:emoticon_U:

how bout last night drag at sepang?
adabi join or not?
bcz i hasnt know how adabi looks like..
last night.. got 3 fast vtec with ef body..
freaking fast.. white, red & black ef..
i thought the black one entered 2wd turbo category..

There are too many car couldnt go until finish line including mie's charade.. ariefjenal's blue k kar..
so pity of them..
bro nazli also couldnt make it into top 4..
anyhow, congrate for your high fighting spirit..
:regular_smile:

Adabi not join.. coz it's need a new clutch.

update SDB result...

category A (open)
1. purple GTi 4wd, so fast.....!!
dont know what happen to blue EVO III-KH power and the blue EVO VI

sorry to the yellow fairlady, blow something when race with GEBENG....
i think GEBENG had a problem with their piping again...., am i right Mr.Satriamerah..??

category C (NA open)
1. Conggostan/ CAMZONE - Rec EF9, BELIA BENCI DADAH (really like the sticker)
2. SEIKI kemaman, terengganu - white EF9 CAC91
3. Ah Lai, Johor Bharu - EG6 yellow/black with motorbike rim
4. Tung Chun, Johor Bharu - EG6 with weelie bar

well done to SRF overall winners of 1.6 NA,.... a good combination with KAMAL MOTOR WORK.... cayalahhh Mr.Kamal...

congratulasi to all the winners.....

Kota Bharu Drag Scenes..

(Red Kancil) Jahar WFS 'tapau' Charade 4E orange last week..
Congratulations..

Class C SDB

not bad pantai timur drag machine "seiki". 2nd in SDB is not easy bcoz to many potential car like TungChun, Alai, Bungah CRX, Alimamak etc..Salute U mr.Seiki.
But 1st place from Camzone damn fast lar. Tinggal more than 3 blank cars wt Seiki on final!! Heard that every cars were lighten with tube frame ( Alai's one is the lightest of all) but Camzone ef the only std chassis(no cut2 one) n manage to bcome CHAMPION! Wallauwehh!!
Congrat to Mr Seiki too bcoz only him n camzone using ordinary semislick(TOYOR888) while others wt MT, HOOSIER,NITTO etc.
Class B 1st AMS also fast that nite..(Where is GEBENG satria cacat??):angel_smile:

Fussion_R said:
category A (open)
1. purple GTi 4wd, so fast.....!!
dont know what happen to blue EVO III-KH power and the blue EVO VI

sorry to the yellow fairlady, blow something when race with GEBENG....
i think GEBENG had a problem with their piping again...., am i right Mr.Satriamerah..??

category C (NA open)
1. Conggostan/ CAMZONE - Rec EF9, BELIA BENCI DADAH (really like the sticker)
2. SEIKI kemaman, terengganu - white EF9 CAC91
3. Ah Lai, Johor Bharu - EG6 yellow/black with motorbike rim
4. Tung Chun, Johor Bharu - EG6 with weelie bar

well done to SRF overall winners of 1.6 NA,.... a good combination with KAMAL MOTOR WORK.... cayalahhh Mr.Kamal...

congratulasi to all the winners.....

eh mr fussion , i heard that alicina is participating at SDB with white wira WDS,am i right? do they have any number on that race? :angel_smile:

wan69s said:
Kota Bharu Drag Scenes..

(Red Kancil) Jahar WFS 'tapau' Charade 4E orange last week..
Congratulations..

waaaa conrats to jahar...damn fast la that kancey...

AliCina@SDB....??

deicide81 said:
eh mr fussion , i heard that alicina is participating at SDB with white wira WDS,am i right? do they have any number on that race? :angel_smile:

i only see two cars from kelantan participate last SDB, its Pokcik ALi's CRX-vtec turbo and ariefjenal Kancil.... thats all..... thats only from my sight, i dont know laa if i'm terlepas pandang plk... but i dont think so....

about Jahar's Red Kancil games, they will repeat it again dalam masa terdekat...
and the Orange-4e-Aura up the valeu of the game to RM2000....
so, anybody want to make a "bisnes" please coontact Jahar at Pok Loh Workshop (brahim's bro) at Demit, they accept your investment..... good luck....

Fussion_R said:
i only see two cars from kelantan participate last SDB, its Pokcik ALi's CRX-vtec turbo and ariefjenal Kancil.... thats all..... thats only from my sight, i dont know laa if i'm terlepas pandang plk... but i dont think so....

about Jahar's Red Kancil games, they will repeat it again dalam masa terdekat...
and the Orange-4e-Aura up the valeu of the game to RM2000....
so, anybody want to make a "bisnes" please coontact Jahar at Pok Loh Workshop (brahim's bro) at Demit, they accept your investment..... good luck....

thanks for the info.maybe that ali cina and the gang just go for "first class stage",not for participant. just wondering could him get good number if participating at SDB."biar padan dgn bual"...

deicide81 said:
thanks for the info.maybe that ali cina and the gang just go for "first class stage",not for participant. just wondering could him get good number if participating at SDB."biar padan dgn bual"...

:regular_smile: Heeheheh...

Maybe jahar have a game with kancil from Johor.. ( but the owner is kelantanese) Date : "hujung bulan 11". Please support WFS red kancil... We will always appreciate ur support. Thanks for ur co-operation

07032006.jpg

- My friend's drag fighter (1.8na & kanciL tuRbo).. RED WFS

wan69s said:
Maybe jahar have a game with kancil from Johor.. ( but the owner is kelantanese) Date : "hujung bulan 11". Please support WFS red kancil... We will always appreciate ur support. Thanks for ur co-operation
kancil from johor?
is it ah sia dap2323?
always saw that car when im in UTM skudai..
in pit work motorsport..

Fussion_R said:
it seems that many of Kota Bharu members just "rojak" the Kota Bharu drag story, or i just can say "haram drag" story in the TERENGGANU SPRINT TEST thread..... :burnout: :driver:
so now, izinkan saya mempeloporkan our own thread.... even we dont have our own track..... lets discuss about it here..... :listen: just for our info, not to condem-mengondem, but if want to condem jgk.... lets use proper and sopan words.... :aetsch:
peace-peace, kacang pis.... :creep: :ciao:
:party: :marchmellow:

i guess most kelantanese drag racers choose to ran outside of the state right...

right on with the thread...

was in Kelantan during raya...and needless to say many hot cars are on the road...