Kota Bharu Drag Scenes...

626 now tuned by comat motorsport eh?

and i really dun know any bout ali engine.many my friend at his workshop.but not heard any stories about 2.2 stroker.

626,, emmmmmm. what i meant TJ????, white ford

626 black EK tuned by alex garage,kb not d TJ or what...it's true he lost to d powerful yellow putra ali cina tat night... just 1 2 test power,nothing much!

hello KB..drag scenes still cool??no event in klate??
heard lastnight have a game between wira evo3 vs ???

yeahh... last week, wira evo Isey from Mael Bawah Pokok Susu Garage vs wira evo Brahim from OEMM. the game was play at 350m for RM6500.
too many spectetors oo0o0oo... the jockies refuse to make it full throtle....
anyway,
result: brahim won it...

but wait, they will repeit it in the track pulakk.... for RM13000 i think...

go Mael, go...........

that hell lots of money.. where's the kaki kaki vtec in kelantan ? senyap belako do koh ?

yeahh... last week, wira evo Isey from Mael Bawah Pokok Susu Garage vs wira evo Brahim from OEMM. the game was play at 350m for RM6500.
too many spectetors oo0o0oo... the jockies refuse to make it full throtle....
anyway,
result: brahim won it...

but wait, they will repeit it in the track pulakk.... for RM13000 i think...

go Mael, go...........

wowww...i knew that lose car...

50 years Merdeka Drag @ Terengganu Sprint Test....

30 August 2007 for motorcycles
31 August 2007 for cars

the hadiah will be quite impressive....
these is more categories will be organize due to the participant, so the participant please come early and register early, 8pm...

for further information, contact Mr.Rosli: 019-9848376

thanks...