Kota Bharu Drag Scenes...

nice offer...

ahaaa.... nice offer to Mr.Wan...
so, how bout the offfer Wan, i thinks it quite impressive....
try ur luck with Kemaman Vtec pulakk.....
takkan just play with KelHOC only kott.....

can have a game at terengganu track, fair to both team, tengah2....

jeng..jengg...jengg....

dont worry Mr.Vtec1.6auto, if Wan not respon here, i'll call him.....
ekekekekekkeee..... but with who's car...?? Nasir CRX...?? Mahathir EK...??

:beer:

Re: nice offer...

ahaaa.... nice offer to Mr.Wan...
so, how bout the offfer Wan, i thinks it quite impressive....
try ur luck with Kemaman Vtec pulakk.....
takkan just play with KelHOC only kott.....
can have a game at terengganu track, fair to both team, tengah2....
jeng..jengg...jengg....
dont worry Mr.Vtec1.6auto, if Wan not respon here, i'll call him.....
ekekekekekkeee..... but with who's car...?? Nasir CRX...?? Mahathir EK...??
:beer:

hehehehe! good Response bro... for the timing we had 3 2.0L machine, CRX nasir, 2 doors EK mahathir dan 2 doors EK amir and we will coming up with 1.8 machine (EK 2 doors) also.. but as i mention, right now only 3 of them available, but we wanna test market with new comers mrs. amir.. wanna see how strong his machine are!!! he!he!he! it's not big deal la.. but to show a freindship games.. we already know how freindly ur team are.. so.. ???
we'll waiting response from u bro... any how
"Maju lah motosepok kelantan dan TRG"......:thefinger: hehehehhe

Bro, if b16a wanna run 300m wt your kemaman b20 how many handicap do you guys dare to give?

ermm! let Us discuss with the owner 1st.. wanna try with Yellow CRX??? i 'll let u know soon....

i heard BEJ red eg wanna repeat with ADABI... don't wanna try your luck wan ? ADR also not bad mah.

how about wira DAX xxxx from mael?still build their machine??
who's know it??

bro... actually i couldn't make any decision for these bcoz the timing. we are looking 2.0L machine, i do not say it cant... but its depand la... i dont want to discuss it here.. bcoz it's uncomfortable... maybe u can communicate personally with their all.. especially mr. Yellow Crx. if we can decides for 2-3 games, maybe we can discuss about it!

I got a msg from keat the owner of DAC 5228 white ek to mr wan, he said why don't you try your luck with BEJ red eg 1st since the BEJ owner also wanna have a repeat game with ADABI. no hard feeling just some friendly game... cheers !

selamat hari raya...

on behalf wan ADABI:
actually he want to have the game with all thoose motorsport friend at kemaman, but he wanna settle the game that already been "deposited" with alex/spelex garage first.... the minimum price of the game is RM10k...!!! alex will using 2 liter machine with EF9 body.... i think the game will be settle before raya..... so, after that we will arange the game..... actually i already discuss about this by fon through YOE Racing, Kemaman...

selamat hari raya, peace........

Re: selamat hari raya...

on behalf wan ADABI:
actually he want to have the game with all thoose motorsport friend at kemaman, but he wanna settle the game that already been "deposited" with alex/spelex garage first.... the minimum price of the game is RM10k...!!! alex will using 2 liter machine with EF9 body.... i think the game will be settle before raya..... so, after that we will arange the game..... actually i already discuss about this by fon through YOE Racing, Kemaman...
selamat hari raya, peace........

10k huh! a bunch of money....anyhow... we'll be waiting for u.. heheheh!

BEJ last night would like to repeat a game with ADABI, why ADABI refuse ? ADABI afraid of BEJ ?

Hi guys, i'm from New Zealand but I've just moved to Kota Bharu for work. Is there much of a performance car scene in Kelantan? Do you guys have night meets or anything?
Cheers

r u Caucasian or local? i think, u need to go to KL to do all the modz, even kelantanese bought the stuff in kl or order direct from japan,usa or aussie. huhuhu

Im caucasian. I don't have a car to modify, just my work vehicle which is a rental. I was just wondering if there are any car clubs or any motorsport in Kelantan, I was heavily involved in motor racing in NZ and really miss it.

where do u work? in what field? very rare caucasian work in kelantan hehehe. as far as i know there is not official car club in kelantan, mostly in KL area only. And if u want to join any club in kelantan, u atleast need a car man. huhuhu why dont u come to KL for motorsport event, most of the time if there is any event people will post it in this forum, so check it.