Kulim & BM Kaki!!~

lol, guys, is ok 1.... Wait for ur all back, we can have tt again together!:regular_smile:

Apple garden also is a good place to TT ma .. not must Teh Tarik in mamak @@

too many high school students there ....

+ tables quite small, cannot accomodate alot of people .

seems like i've missed a lot of events in penang while studying..sorry guys,forgot to introduce myself..i'm Jasper from sbg jaya..now in australia studying..will be back in a few days time,maybe we can meet up in a cafe with ice beer in autocity or in bandar sunway's cafes for sbg jaya or any members nearby..
anyways..will be glad to hear from you guys soon!

We should arrange a get together, I'm starting to get bored out of my brain with nothing to do.

Hello,
I forgot to intro myself too.. I m a BM kia working in Johor.. Going back BM next weekend for business trip.. Any TT next weekend? Anyway, I am new to cars...

Well guys, just drop me a call while have any tt hang out..... Coz last time try to get call bm n kulim kias come out for tt, coz just change my contact so lost all the memory.... :X-:

my cell no. is 012-4118770 Joe here... Hope to hear ringing from BM n Kulim Kias:_: ....

ok..will give u a call when i'm around BM area..i used to be there every night because meeting friends and yam cha..lol

Hi Guys,
Sorry for jump Q here.
I'm from Penang island, due to moving house, would like to clear my store room with items below:

1. 13x6j inch old skool rim ( very good condition, view to believe ) -- RM550
2. Wira 1.3 / 1.5 lower sport spring from germany -- RM100
3. Proton 12v plug cable ( spaco brand ) -- RM50
4. Kenali Ori rear spolier -- RM100
5. Panther @ improve adjustable suspension ( rear 1 pair ) -- RM 250
6. Wira 1.6 rear stock spring -- RM100
Will free 1 pair GTI rear stock absobar if purchase item 5 + item 6.
Pls sms me ( 0124602880 ) if any of u interest on my store room parts. :biggrin:

in the BM area as well.

call me for drinks some time.

PowerQube

Good Day Everyone....

PowerQube Automotive workshop is now open at Sunway. It is associated with TOON ENGINE SHOP(Thailand) which is famous for building strong and powerful engines used for circuit and drag purpose. Thailand has been very advance in the automotive world by producing world class circuit and drag cars recently. We here at PowerQube hope to bring you the advance technology by the Thais to bring the motor sport world to another level here in Malaysia. TOON ENGINE SHOP has built various Japanese Sport Performance cars from inline fours, inline sixes and even V6.

Please drop by to find out more about us at No.14, Jln PJS 11/16, Bandar Sunway, 46150 Petaling Jaya, Selangor. Tel: 03-56379637

hi all, im new here from pg..wira 4g63t..any club i can join or any frenship we can make??please recommend...pstt.....nice to meet u guys!!