Kulim & BM Kaki!!~

bm/kulim kia kaki kereta

hey guys, im joining ur group now..im bm kia..haha..hope we be frens here!!anyone can reply me here ok??btw, im now looking for half cut of evo into my wira..anyone can give details which shop do better/nice transplant engine work?where evo half cut cheaper?install about how much n which shop got "lubang" in jpj so that can pass easier??just let me knows any other info that i may need to know ok?nice to be fren here!!!

hi kulim/bm kia kaki kereta!!!

hey guys, im joining ur group now..im bm kia..haha..hope we be frens here!!anyone can reply me here ok??btw, im now looking for half cut of evo into my wira..anyone can give details which shop do better/nice transplant engine work?where evo half cut cheaper?install about how much n which shop got "lubang" in jpj so that can pass easier??just let me knows any other info that i may need to know ok?nice to be fren here!!!

Thanks for support.... :biggrin:.... So far still dun have BM side TT... Coz lotsa BM members not in... :regular_smile:

hey guys, anybody from bm here?reply me..hope we can built a team here..bikinigal, u r invited too even im new to here....

hi kulim/bm kia kaki kereta!!!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hey guys, im joining ur group now..im bm kia..haha..hope we be frens here!!
anything leave me a message on hotmail this is my email
[email protected]
hope 2 neo more fren

take care

Kulim kaki here, drive 1 lok lok car.... Then few BM frens again... When going start TT? I can help ur all call them out... :regular_smile: Then ur all choose 1 team leader enuf... :shades_smile:

bm kia here too...anyone can recommend good tuning shop with TB service, decarbon , etc... around bm and kulim ? Having a ford lynx..

Hi everyone, I'll be moving back to BM in June to work in TBC. I'll be bringing my car with me as well. I drive a mk3 Toyota Supra twin-turbo. You probably wont miss me, I'll be the only 'orang putih' in town :D

I saw a mk3 supra in Chai Leng park area just the other day, parked in a car porch, black in colour.

Do drop a note when you're over here, i need some riding friends / kakis as well.

:regular_smile: Yo, 1 more superb car owner oso in BM, but i think now he is outstation in Kelantan, his nick is Kruger, drive 1 Perdana V6 Twin Turbo... i'll try go get him for tt as soon as possible....:shades_smile:

sry all my fren late reply....
so how r u all??? when u all gt come out meet..
dun 4get call me 2

Yeah, drop me a note as well.

I work in the butterworth area as well.

just realise dis ..me in bm...
always in bandar perda....
go prob wit tranplaning/dokumen pm me...we try to solve it la....