Lambo spotted on NPE

m a v [3] r i c k

9,000 RPM
Dont know which model that is but it was spotted on NPE. Number plate is JxG 1. Didnt sound as fierce as other Ferraris that I've met on the road but it sure was fast. :_:

hehe.. i also got pics with lambo.. brand new.. at apartment ampang..

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/15/82/2322851/25125602834598s.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/15/82/2322851/25125430826710s.jpg

sakuraguy said:
Its the new Gallardo .. twin brother of Murcielago :)

NIce shot .. thnx for sharing

i thought so

black: u can smoke him lah, supra is ferrari and lambo killer

but in singapore, lambo is quite easily seen

there are few lambo at orcahrd road everyday

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
mav: u didnt go and smoke 9 him meh? ;)

Blackie,
Tried to go closer to hear the screaming sound but he made me felt as though I was on a reverse gear :cry_smile:

sakuraguy said:
Its the new Gallardo .. twin brother of Murcielago :)

NIce shot .. thnx for sharing

u sure its a gallardo? it sure looks like murcielago to me.

Hehe..im sure its murcielago..not gallardo. Nice pic u got there!
Go smoke 9 him ma..duh!

I think i saw this the same day .... sure lansii alright... go so slow also open the rear air intakes..... knncb ~~ (keke envy envy envy ~~ )

Did you guys notice...the galardo rear aerodynamic wing was on..you can see two "sayap" there..nice shot bro

escaflowne--
murcielago guys...murcielago...thts so big different between this gallardo and murcielago,............

anyway..saw this mucielago...at north south highway.........i was 160kph...thn overtook me like no body business.....

gallardo has more sporty looks than murcielago.. i damn love gallardo!
spotted a yellow 1 outside sunway hospital last week

That Murcielago was doing at least 180km/h on NPE. I guess thats why the "wing" was out. I tried so hard till 170km/h and he's still pulling away. So I gave up my hope of snapping a closer shot :cry_smile:

sakuraguy said:
oh.. very sorry

corrected : Its the Murcielago .. twin brother of Gallardo :)

Murcielago is the bigger/badder/fiercer brother of the Gallardo.

Twin = same .. right ?

it ain't the same bro... :regular_smile:

murcielago 6 liter V12 monster
gallardo 5 liter V10, feels more like a baby brother to it.

from the 2nd pic, i notice the rear view mirror, i thought only gallardo can see through the rear window.

Ingolstadt said:
I think i saw this the same day .... sure lansii alright... go so slow also open the rear air intakes..... knncb ~~ (keke envy envy envy ~~ )

The rear wings will open automatic when the engine was start..... C this pic i take at Penang Gurney Hotel, when the Mucielargo's engine start, the wings function on....

This pic oredy repost for twice in ZTH Forum....:Not_Impressed:

http://img148.imageshack.us/img148/693/00001405tp.jpg